Date: 27/6/2016 4:4
0

Customer Reviews by Matt from USA

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-17 09:16:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great rifle at a great price, Extremely accurate,Excellent fully adjustable trigger. Very Quiet!

Things I would have changed: It is heavy,But I don't think there is much that could be done about that.

What others should know: I shoot all the different forms of rifle silhouette,except air rifle but that is about to change. I purchased this rifle to practice at home when I can't get to the range,and I couldn't be happier! The rifle shoots great with crosman premier pellets and the beeman kodiak pellets that came with it, Light weight lead free pellets shoot awful in this rifle, you may be able to tune it to shoot them better but I see no reason to change it when it shoots lead so well.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-06-17 09:23:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well built, works well.

Things I would have changed: Made in china.,,,Really benjamin? Price.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-06-17 09:25:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tough well machined solid mount! Great mount at a great price!

Things I would have changed: nothing

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-06-17 09:29:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great heavy pellet, they shoot great out of my marauder even out to 100m when the wind was calm.

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-06-29 09:57:39

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: convenience

Things I would have changed: Price and quality

What others should know: Considering what these are, A piece of molded plastic, they are Expensive. On the second one I ordered the screw holding the clear lid on was very loose and when I tightened it the internal wheel would not rotate properly, it took a bit of tweaking to get it right.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:02:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate no dinged or dented pellets

Things I would have changed: The tin is awful, the lid falls right off,so dont store them in a range bag or box unless you want to pick them out of the bottom.

What others should know: these shoot great in my marauder. they are light so even a light breeze will push them at longer range.

H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:06:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price + accuracy!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These shoot about the same as R10's at least in my rifle but they are cheaper.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-29 10:13:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accuracy, no dinged or dented pellets

Things I would have changed: the tin sucks. the lid falls right off, don't store them in a range bag or box unless you want to pick them out of the bottom.

What others should know: These shoot great in my marauder, they are heavy enough to resist some wind drift at longer distances.

Air Venturi V10

Air Venturi V10 Air gun
Review entered on 2016-01-28 13:44:18

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Matt from USA on 2016-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The feel and balance are great, also very accurate

Things I would have changed: The trigger is awful. When I disassembled the gun I discovered that the adjustment screw does nothing and the trigger parts are rough stamped sheet metal, I was able to grind and polish the sear and replace the adjustment screw, now the trigger is crisp and smooth, for the price of this molded plastic gun this is work that should have been done by Gamo.

What others should know: This pistol is extremely accurate with good pellets, r10 shoot one hole at 10m from a rest, crossman premier hollow points shoot the same though they are pretty heavy for this gun. Overall this is a pretty good value as long as you can do your own trigger job.

Navigation