Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 00:49:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very light weight, descent trigger (requires practice), excellent accuracy when using the right ammo, solid stock (doesn't sound hollow), rubber butt-pad is awesome, and has enough killing power to kill crows and large squirrels.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope and rings> This gun deserves a solid one piece mount and a 3-9x32mm scope. Better mounting system but descent for foe the price.
    What others should know:This gun absolutely loves jsb diablo exact 8.3 grains and crosman premier hollowpoints. I have mine with a center point 4-16x40 AO scope and one piece mounts and I'm shooting nickel-size groups using jsb exact diablo pellets.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 01:12:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear objective, mil-dot reticle is perfect, descent scope mounts, sturdy and well made, a lot of magnification, easy to adjust for windage and elevation, excellent illumination (green and red), basically indestructible. This scope has a $300 quality.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is very heavy, a little tricky to get a complete eye relief.
    What others should know:Get a one piece mounts if you are mounting it on a 11mm Dovetail rail.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-31 00:46:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, smooth cocking mechanism, SWA butt pad absorbs a significant amount of recoil, all weather stock that doesn't sound hollow when shooting, amazing accuracy, excellent knockdown power, price!
    Things I would have changed:Trigger can let you down sometimes as it doesn't always brake consistently and the second stage is quite long. This gun deserves a better scope but the scope mounts are descent.
    What others should know:In .177 this gun loves crosman hollow points, but if you are looking for even better accuracy try the JSB diablo exact 8.4 grain pellets. I am using a crosman 4-16x40 scope on a one piece mount and I am dropping down crows and squirrels up to 60 yards away using both crosman hp and jsb pellets.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 02:14:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect weight for a 1000fps rifle, accurate out of most guns, amount per tin, probably the best pellet for target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Better tin, the skirts on a few were very damaged, a little too soft for a hunting pellet.
    What others should know:These pellets have impressive range and accuracy even at longer distances. If you want better accuracy, wash the pellets using water and liquid detergent to remove the excessive lead.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-30 02:21:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and the shape of nearly every pellet was the same and that really helped with the accuracy. Superb penetration even beyond 50 yards using a regular gamo 1000fps spring(gamo big cat, hornet, etc.)
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little high but lets face it, these are legit hunting pellets.
    What others should know:Use only for hunting not for target, these pellets penetrate or heavily damage standard steel traps.

    Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

    Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 00:57:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice shape, fairly sturdy plastic.
    Things I would have changed:The handle is junk. When there is a heavy rifle in it, the handle splits in two when you pick it up. The foam aligners inside take up too much space and are not very necessary.
    What others should know:My Gamo whisper fusion barely fit in it with the scope on, but for the price this case is pretty decent.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT

    Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 15:51:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stock is unique, the scope is just fine, trigger is SWEET! the double moderated steel barrel is ASTONISHINGLY QUIET "when using lead pellets only". The mounting system and scope mount is very sturdy, the fiber optic sight are the best I've ever had on any rifle, and the whole construction especially the SWA butt pad are very effective in keeping that harsh recoil very mild and smooth. Best gun I have ever owned!
    Things I would have changed:Probably the prize but it is well worth every cent.
    What others should know:This gun is quiet as long as you use lead pellets. The only effective pba pellets are the Lethal but they are still loud. For even better accuracy mount an AO scope with a mil-dot reticle such as the CebterPoint 4-16 AO scope sold here at PyramidAir. The first shots are very loud but don't be discouraged as it will start to quiet down after 50 shots.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 02:52:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and quality of these pellets sure resemble a bargain. Never have I ever spotted a damaged pellet out of a tin. These pellets shoot well out of many air rifles. Thee things creat serious damage
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets do come with a dirty lead coating so I recommend you to clean them using water and soft soap to remove the lead flakes and the coating.

    Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-10-09 19:54:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pricing.(I wish all gamo products could be just as well-priced.)Good extras.
    Things I would have changed:The cleaning rod is absolutely hopeless, although usable this rod tends to come apart inside the bore. The brush looks too rough and though, I'm not sure if it may damage the rifling but it works well for using it once every couple weeks.
    What others should know:The oil and extras are very helpful. If you may, purchase an extra high-quality rod to completely satisfy this product. i you wish to save a little money, apply lock-tight on the rod's screws or some sort of super glue(keep in mind that you may not be able to take it apart easily.)

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 02:22:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Superb penetration, genius plastic skirts for a swifter penetration, stable even when it breaks the sound barrier, decently accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The price is a bit too high for 100 pellets. I would purchase these more often if they gave me 200 pellets for the same price. They did create a very good product but the value is not legitimate.
    What others should know:Despite the harsh price, this product is really "on-the ball". They shoot well out of my whisper fusion igt and perform with decent accuracy even traveling at supersonic speeds. DONNOT SHOOT THESE AT STANDARD STEEL TRAPS, THEY ARE TRAP KILLERS. MY GAMO STEEL TRAPP ONLY TOOK 30 ROUNDS BEFORE MAKING AN ENORMOUS EXIT HOLE!

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Cone Pellet Trap & 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Bone Collector Cone Pellet Trap & 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 02:38:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, easy to assemble, practical and portable. It does its job.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than I slightly thicker steel would be very nice.
    What others should know:Do not shoot at it without a sight in scope. Hitting in odd parts will dent it. Do not use high velocity penetrating pellets such as Gamo Lethals, PBA Armour, or any pellet designed for superb penetration while shooting them with a 1200+ fps air rifles.

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 00:45:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape and weight distribution, clean easy to find.
    Things I would have changed:It is way too light for a magnum powered air rifle. Hwn it breaks the sound barrier the pellet destabilizes and it really hurts accuracy. WHY IS IT SO EXPENSIVE? I mean they are free when you buy certain Gamo air rifles.
    What others should know:These pellets will deliver the best result with low powered air rifles, specially mult. pump pneumatics (Crosman and some Daisys)Really my only high-powered air rifle that shoots these well is my Gamo Bigt Cat but still they are not appropriate for hunting nor hunting with any air rifle that shoots 800+ fps

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-13 14:04:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2013-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super stability, incredible penetration,plastic skirts, packaging, accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:There are very expensive for only 100 pellets.
    What others should know:These things are tack-driers with my Gamo whisper Fusion IGT. The black skirts detach on impact but the steel tip travels even futher. I recovered some of the steel tips and they were completely intact after shooting THROUGH a 1 inch plywood brick and it stopped half way through the second. KUDOS TO GAMO FOR SUCH A SUPERB PRODUCT!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top