Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2008-08-11 12:15:05

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jw from USA on 2008-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: nice accuracy out of the box. i like the revolver clips. they are easy to load and decently sturdy. great price!!!!!!

Things I would have changed: the grips.... they're plastic and uncomfortable.

What others should know: definetly the best value i have found in a long time.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:22:29

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: these pellets are an excellent value. they have exceptional uniformity. in my entire tin of 500, i have found one with a bent skirt. :) happy airgunner.

Things I would have changed: come on, theres nothing to change.

What others should know: use these pellets for short to medium range hunting in higher powered air guns. they expand on impact. awesome pellets.....I'll be buying more.

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:30:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: OUTSTANDING price. they seem to be great for long distance shooting. also, they have exceptional penetration.

Things I would have changed: a not so nice seam line down the sides of each pellet.....plus the loose fit.

What others should know: great value for the money, get a tin or two to have on your bench at all times. :)

Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2008-08-14 22:11:55

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great fast reloads, easy to put the pellet in the device.

Things I would have changed: the straps need some kind of rubber on the side touching the gun.

What others should know: good value....i am gonna get a long model next time.

Navigation