Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-11 12:15:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jw from USA on 2008-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice accuracy out of the box. i like the revolver clips. they are easy to load and decently sturdy. great price!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:the grips.... they're plastic and uncomfortable.
    What others should know:definetly the best value i have found in a long time.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:22:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are an excellent value. they have exceptional uniformity. in my entire tin of 500, i have found one with a bent skirt. :) happy airgunner.
    Things I would have changed:come on, theres nothing to change.
    What others should know:use these pellets for short to medium range hunting in higher powered air guns. they expand on impact. awesome pellets.....I'll be buying more.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:30:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OUTSTANDING price. they seem to be great for long distance shooting. also, they have exceptional penetration.
    Things I would have changed:a not so nice seam line down the sides of each pellet.....plus the loose fit.
    What others should know:great value for the money, get a tin or two to have on your bench at all times. :)

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2008-08-14 22:11:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great fast reloads, easy to put the pellet in the device.
    Things I would have changed:the straps need some kind of rubber on the side touching the gun.
    What others should know:good value....i am gonna get a long model next time.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top