Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2008-08-11 12:15:05

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jw from USA on 2008-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice accuracy out of the box. i like the revolver clips. they are easy to load and decently sturdy. great price!!!!!!
Things I would have changed:the grips.... they're plastic and uncomfortable.
What others should know:definetly the best value i have found in a long time.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:22:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these pellets are an excellent value. they have exceptional uniformity. in my entire tin of 500, i have found one with a bent skirt. :) happy airgunner.
Things I would have changed:come on, theres nothing to change.
What others should know:use these pellets for short to medium range hunting in higher powered air guns. they expand on impact. awesome pellets.....I'll be buying more.

Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-08-14 15:30:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:OUTSTANDING price. they seem to be great for long distance shooting. also, they have exceptional penetration.
Things I would have changed:a not so nice seam line down the sides of each pellet.....plus the loose fit.
What others should know:great value for the money, get a tin or two to have on your bench at all times. :)

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2008-08-14 22:11:55

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great fast reloads, easy to put the pellet in the device.
Things I would have changed:the straps need some kind of rubber on the side touching the gun.
What others should know:good value....i am gonna get a long model next time.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top