Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 07:57:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this gun for my 9 yr old son. I wanted a single pump gun that was easy to cock and load. Also it was very important to me that the gun consistantly hits where it is aimed. It keeps a 1" group at 20 yds (scoped), good enough for taking chipmonks and all I was expecting from this. My youngster is confident with it as a result. For a youth to develop good shooting skills I believe that is important. At first the mechanics of this gun seemed complicated but my 9 yr old mastered the steps very quickly. From loading to cocking to shooting he has no problems, all I need to do is supervise. Follow up shots are reasonably fast too. This gun has met all my expectations and more, now I just need to keep up with the supply of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:This gun does not have a safety, I would definitely add a trigger safety. Back to shooting skills, kids should religiously use a safety button. I dont let my son cock it until he is ready to fire.
    What others should know:The pellets fit into the magasine loosly, and they can fall out occasionally during handling, however when the magasine is in the gun it is completely enclosed and the pellets are there to stay. This is a small frame gun that is perfect for young shooters. It is Light, simple to master, fun to shoot, reloads quickly and is pretty accurate for a gun in this price range. Buy it !

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 08:00:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is well made, sturdy and has a great finish. Performed how it is intended and I am very happy with it !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Leapers quality for the money is terrific !

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 08:04:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is copace, light and delivers a crisp image. It adjusts easily and I am very happy with it. It also looks good and has a nice finish to it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:For the money this is a great scope. It appears to loose a little light compared to more expensive scoped it the twighlight hours but overall thiis is a terrific item.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro, Target Sights

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro, Target Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 08:23:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this for my 12 year old son. This gun does require some strength to cock, he is pretty solid and can manage it well. It is a single pump gun and he can cock it all day long. One pump means very consistant power behind each shot, this gun does not let you down. It can group 1/2" at 20 yds pretty consistantly (scoped). This gun is well made, has a solid feel, is easy to shoot and it is accurate. It is everything I expected from this purchase. I would recommend it for anyone 12 and up. Buy it !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased this gun with the target sights thinking my 12 yr old would enjoy them, he did not. I instead put a scope on it and he can't get enough of it. This gun is good for mid sized shooters, it would be too big and difficult for my 9 yr old boy to shoot, cock and handle by himself.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 08:36:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money. They shoot well in my sons Daisy 953. We get 1/2" groups at 20 yds pretty consistantly. I am very happy with these pellets, they are everything I expected and more..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I purcased these to shoot through a $100 dollar gun and they do well. I do not know how they would perform through a high quality barrel.

    Product: Game Face GFM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear/Black

    GameFace Game Face GFM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Clear/Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 16:48:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very cool item in anyones air soft arsenal, It is solid and well made. This gun is easy to understand and shoot. It is reasonably accurate
    Things I would have changed:I think this gun is pretty good just the way it is. However, winding up the magazing is tedious at times.
    What others should know:I purchased two these as refurbished units for a terrific price. They were gifts for my kids and they love them. I would not hesitate to buy refurbs from Pyramid Air, you wouldn't know the difference from new.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 16:51:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are good quality BBs, I really like the biodegradable feature as we use them around our own property.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold