Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-03-05 20:46:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This item looks great it have a rubber end tip and it fits in your shirt pocket and it also fits Deluxe_Commando_Belt_Holster in the mag holder part

Things I would have changed: Is the plastic lever the pushes the pellets down should be smaller not almost 3 1/2 inches long i would make it at least a 2 1/2 inches long

What others should know: But other than that it is worth the money to use on any air rifle

H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-05 21:03:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I just bought these Crow Magnum and they work great in a 1088 air pistal but they are just alil tight in the 1088 round clip and they are just alil shade taller than a .177 Hollow point pellet

Things I would have changed: I wouldnt change a thing about the Crow Magnum Pellets

What others should know: I am getting ready to order a .177 nitro piston air rifle and I will be shootting alot of paper targetes and there will be a video of them

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2011-03-17 08:21:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have these BB's and the best thing that I like is that they dont rust and when it is sunny out and you wanna go and shoot around fire a round and you can see it when the sun hits it just right......

Things I would have changed: Nothing that I would change

What others should know: Its preety pricey but its worth it

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:16:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The strap has some fome on it its good for the shoulder still trying to tighten it up alil

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I would totally recommend this for any rifle mainly .177

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-05-11 20:59:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: i like the the hand gun it is great fires smooth

Things I would have changed: not a thing i would change it at all

What others should know: it has a green rear site when the sun hits it it gets brighter this is a must for back yard fun

Gamo Big Cat with Nitro Piston

Gamo Big Cat with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:07:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2011-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i love the set up but the scope is not a 4x32 the scope that was sent to me is a 3-9x40 good scope

Things I would have changed: i would put front and rear open sites on it fiber optic rear green front red

What others should know: this is a must to have for small game or back yard shooting and for fun

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
Review entered on 2012-04-11 22:37:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: is that this belt is in fact the belt keeps are snaps and all of it is velcro to change your waist sizeand it is a very good for the money and i give it both a high rating

Things I would have changed: the magazine holders to be stright up and down not sideways but other than that nothing else

What others should know: this is a must to have to carry your pistol and other items

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-26 09:16:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the looks the weight and most of all the smooth trigger pulland the feel of it

Things I would have changed: I would put a fiber optic in front

What others should know: this gun is a must but if you want to get this gun you should buy more c02s cause you will need them I get 40 shots per 20 round clip

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2015-06-05 10:25:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: if you don't want rusted bbs use these

Navigation