Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-03-05 20:46:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This item looks great it have a rubber end tip and it fits in your shirt pocket and it also fits Deluxe_Commando_Belt_Holster in the mag holder part
    Things I would have changed:Is the plastic lever the pushes the pellets down should be smaller not almost 3 1/2 inches long i would make it at least a 2 1/2 inches long
    What others should know:But other than that it is worth the money to use on any air rifle

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-05 21:03:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just bought these Crow Magnum and they work great in a 1088 air pistal but they are just alil tight in the 1088 round clip and they are just alil shade taller than a .177 Hollow point pellet
    Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change a thing about the Crow Magnum Pellets
    What others should know:I am getting ready to order a .177 nitro piston air rifle and I will be shootting alot of paper targetes and there will be a video of them

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 08:21:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have these BB's and the best thing that I like is that they dont rust and when it is sunny out and you wanna go and shoot around fire a round and you can see it when the sun hits it just right......
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I would change
    What others should know:Its preety pricey but its worth it

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 21:16:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The strap has some fome on it its good for the shoulder still trying to tighten it up alil
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would totally recommend this for any rifle mainly .177

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 20:59:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like the the hand gun it is great fires smooth
    Things I would have changed:not a thing i would change it at all
    What others should know:it has a green rear site when the sun hits it it gets brighter this is a must for back yard fun

    Product: Gamo Big Cat with Nitro Piston

    Gamo Big Cat with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:07:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love the set up but the scope is not a 4x32 the scope that was sent to me is a 3-9x40 good scope
    Things I would have changed:i would put front and rear open sites on it fiber optic rear green front red
    What others should know:this is a must to have for small game or back yard shooting and for fun

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 22:37:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:is that this belt is in fact the belt keeps are snaps and all of it is velcro to change your waist sizeand it is a very good for the money and i give it both a high rating
    Things I would have changed:the magazine holders to be stright up and down not sideways but other than that nothing else
    What others should know:this is a must to have to carry your pistol and other items
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top