Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-11 14:36:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great scope with all the features you could ever need, and will work great for most air rifles out there.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:its weird to get used to it, but once you do its great and you wonder why other scopes dont come with the turret style adjustment knobs, and why few others dont have the zero locking by securing it 100% with a few turns of an allen key/wrench.

Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Hollowpoint, 9.75 Grains, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Hollowpoint, 9.75 Grains, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 14:39:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cost is great, shape seems to be uniform with no obvious deformities so far, but work best in a magnum air rifle, seem to be a bit heavy for my Ruger Airhawk

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 14:40:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:seem to be good pellets, but turned out to be a bit heavy for my air rifle

Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 14:41:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:work great in a ruger airhawk, uniform shape with none having obvious deformities so far

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 14:42:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good uniform pellets with no obvious deformities, too heavy for my air rifle though
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top