HFC M190 Gas Pistol Rail/Semi Auto ABS Ver.

TSD HFC M190 Gas Pistol Rail/Semi Auto ABS Ver. Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:51:35

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By phil from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I will use these as part of a real gun concelead carry class. Will use then to teach students draw from a holster before moving on to real guns. They seem a resonable analog to a real firearm They are a lot of fun and for the price seem to be decent trainers

What others should know: safety doesn't decock the hammer like the real thing there is little difference between double action and single action trigger pull there is no discernable 'trigger reset' that can be felt

TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil

TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil
Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:53:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By phil from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works as advertised

Things I would have changed: screw the silly little cap on the silicone oil supply - I had a small mess and an almost empty bottle

HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-12-21 09:04:41

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By phil from USA on 2013-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very realistic weight and size

Things I would have changed: internal part to the safety broke during the first use we'll see how the return goes

What others should know: this does NOT decock like the real thing I use it as part of real steel firearms course - hopefully we get the safety cleared up

TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black

TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-12-29 14:13:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By phil from USA on 2013-12-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: full metal functions almost exactly like real steel

Things I would have changed: it's a full size revolver if a smaller 'J' frame was available it would be excellent

What others should know: this thing shoots HARD real firearm speed loaders and speed strips work in this

ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Marushin ASG CZ 75 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-12-29 14:15:55

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By phil from USA on 2013-12-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cartridge pistol function

Things I would have changed: this is very plastic and toy feeling - was hoping to use it to supplement real firearm training - especially malfunction drills but it won't work

What others should know: IMO this gun is overpriced for what you get - it did function 100% however

Navigation