Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 5 High Combat-Quality Foregrip, Aluminum, Matte Black

    UTG 5 High Combat-Quality Foregrip, Aluminum, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-06-02 20:05:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SOLID! very comfortable.nice little storage space inside.
    Things I would have changed:can't think of anything.i'd say make it cheaper,but the quality warrants the price.
    What others should know:this is a solid quality peace,probably made for real firearms..better product than some airguns it can be put on!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2013-06-02 20:12:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:another solid UTG product..more than sufficient for most airguns.looks great too.
    Things I would have changed:make it a little smaller.other ones are smaller but not of this quality
    What others should know:good solid quality all around.not the smallest (for some compact pistol rails).

    Product: Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol

    Umarex T.D.P. 45 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-02 20:24:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price..size..fps..uses same popular umarex drop out clip as man other umarex bb pistols.
    Things I would have changed:anything i would change would increase price so nothing really.
    What others should know:this is just another umarex bb pistol.great if u JUST want something compact affordable.this pistol is not an impressive wow type bb gun or replica.hence the price.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 22:01:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size,weight,materials(HiQuality Polymer&heavy metal),realism,shape&feel in hand.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.Maybe the safety lever.Make it metal instead of plastic.Magazine maybe too.Reconfigure the plastic base of the magazine(which also serves to conceal CO2 piercing knob.This plastic mag base also makes having multiple mags awkward to carry.)Make this base part of the grip&have just the actual metal magazine part slide in & eject out,like some of the Crosman&Umarex bb pistol mags.Also maybe make slide come back further when cocking&during blowback so to expose more of the shrouded barrel.
    What others should know:This pistol is great.I haven't even shot it yet,but it feels amazing in hand.Very small&slim.Hard ro believe a CO2 capsule fits inside so slim&solid a grip.One of the most compact&authentic replica bb pistols out there.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-07 19:14:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I already own & like the Steel Storm.But i LOVE the Steel Force.Basically the same mechaics & operation,but on a different platform.Good adjustable stock,lots of good length rail space(top,right side,&bottom)for foregrips,lasers,flashlights,dot sight or scope,there's room for all.AND the metal barrel shroud that u see.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the magazine/bb hopper feeding system.That's a super old style,it's similar to a Crosman 2100.The 30round built in bb mag on the Morph 3X(another Umarex product)is a step in the right direction.Make it bigger,or have multiple built in.So you don't have to do that shakey-twisty motion to refill the one 30 round mag.But i'm no engineer.I'd also make the flip up sights,both front & rear have the option of being removable,so the top rail can be used more for low rings or mounts.
    What others should know:This is a blast.If you like Steel Storm,you'll love this.Costs a lil more,but you get the adjustable stock & even more rail space.As far as acurracy-it's not bad!In 6 round burst you're gonna hit your target at least once maybe twice or more! Pyramyd is #1.

    Product: UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

    UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 01:07:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michelle from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:P/A's customer service.My package came with NO ALICE CLIPS! The package was sealed,as if a factory error.One call to P/A...Done..couple days..new package WITH the clips. Thank you P/A.
    Things I would have changed:Make the pocket higher or deeper,so they're not so open on the sides.
    What others should know:Great quality.These are meant for real firearm magazines i think.So they probably work best with the full size mags of some BB pistols that hold both the CO2 & BB's.

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:26:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By michelle from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks, claimed fps (have not shot yet).
    Things I would have changed:Make the grip fit tighter and feel more solid. Also make shells fit more snug in cylinder holes so they don't rattle around once inside.
    What others should know:This is nice like all the Dan Wesson's, but the grip seems looser than the ones with black grip. Could be just mine, or could be the brown grip is slightly different somehow.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top