Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 09:36:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate, they are well made and the skirts are very well shaped to hold a tight pattern
    Things I would have changed:add a little more weight for the more powerful air gins
    What others should know:I would suggest pellet washing and then after they are dry, light oiling. It works for me.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit

    Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 10:14:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The wieght and feel of the rifle, hard hitting. Very easy to pump. Quiet for backyard target practice and plinking.
    Things I would have changed:The color, either Mossy Oak or real Tree, even the wood grain I like better than the black. Go with a steel reciever and bolt handle. Go back to the wood stock and forearm handles.
    What others should know:Overall very good for the price

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-28 15:54:49

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good for short distance, at 5 to 10 ft.
    Things I would have changed:Make the skirt grooved, and more rounded.
    What others should know:They tumble and fly off target at 20 plus ft. Spend a couple more dollars and get Crosman wadcutters.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:55:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Good pellet for target practice in the backyard. Very accurate, and well balanced in flight. Very consistant shot after shot.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-11 14:13:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistant wieght and shape, not many flyers when shooting targets, and plinking
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:More per tin

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 10:19:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistant in size and shape.Not many fliers while shooting targets.Perfect wieght for 700-800 ft/per second air guns. My Daisy 880 really works well with these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Groving in the skirt for better rifling in engagment
    What others should know:This pellet is alitle heavey for the Pumpmaster 760 at 20 meters, and other lower power air guns, such as the Crosman 1077.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Combo

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 12:04:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice setup. I love mine, and it is very accurate. The scope is very good and adjustable. I think this is a bargin, and mine came with a Plano hardcase. Very nice for most small game.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, maybe an easy pumping mechanism.
    What others should know:Kind of hard to pump after two pumps, not for young shooter's.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-05-21 13:25:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This 1399 stock gives my 1377 and 1322 a nice carbine feel. It also helps with accuracy at longer distances.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:If you have more than one 1377/1322's you should buy one, that way you could keep it on one and still have a pistol to plink with.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-21 14:04:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A hard hitting hunting pellet, very accurate. It really does the job on small game.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe groove the pellet skirt for better rifling engagement.
    What others should know:Its a good pellet to add to you hunting gear. create a wide wound tract.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 21:52:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellet for hunting. Hard hitting weight. Very accurate. The MK 177 worked well with this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pellet gun needs to be at least 500 fps to perform to par.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:06:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The hefty weight and performance. Its a hitter ! Pellets a very consistant in weight.
    Things I would have changed:Not Much, its a good pellet
    What others should know:Nice hunting pellet.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:20:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ballistics are good, very accurate for target shooting and hunting pest's.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Its a heavier pellet so you airgun need a little power to send it down range.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:26:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good penetration. Good weighty pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. Just as good as the Crosman pointed.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-29 18:33:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate at 10 to 15 yard. I have not tried long distances. Not much deforming after hitting a can at 10 yards,Penetrated both sides and not much deforming.
    Things I would have changed:Add a copper coating.
    What others should know:Good penetration power on thicker cans. Don't load in a crosman pellet clip. Use use BB port if there is one.

    Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

    Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:06:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle is very accurate with open sights. Lots of power.Fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I would change rear sight to a M4 / AR15 type carry handle sight,and put the bolt lever on the right side of rifle.
    What others should know:The cocking bolt is on the left side, kind of awkward for right handed shooters. It does not shoot to 750 fps, but close with PBA ammo.

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:11:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size
    Things I would have changed:Add .20 cal brush and Pellgun oil. The cleaning rod should have a thicker T-handle instead of a round handle.
    What others should know:Cleaning rod is kind of cheaply made.

    Product: Dewey Bore Mop, 5/40 Thread, Brass Core, .20-.22 Cal

    Dewey Bore Mop, 5/40 Thread,  Brass Core, .20-.22 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:13:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for the Benjamin Blue Streak and Sheridan HB20, nd all .20 cal Airguns.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:None

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 21:37:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits Crosman air rifles 760's,66's,M4's,Mk's and lots of other Crosman air guns.
    Things I would have changed:Make it to hold 7 to 10 pellets for more shots.
    What others should know:Doesn't like the low grade aisy pellets.

    Product: Bulldog Zombie Soft Tactical Rifle Case, 43"

    Bulldog Zombie Soft Tactical Rifle Case, 43 inch
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 18:01:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice material inside and out. Nice Zombie styling.
    Things I would have changed:Make it in longer sizes
    What others should know:Works good for shorter airsoft guns like the Thompson's spring or AEG's.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 08:58:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting pellet, very accurate. flatens on impact for large wound channel. Well made pellet that won't gum up your barrel.
    Things I would have changed:I would make them in .20 cal also. Have them come in larger quantity tins.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-29 19:10:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, hits hard,accurate, cheap, better than most.
    Things I would have changed:Make it in larger caliber's like .20, .22, .25 cal.
    What others should know:Works well I'm all my airguns that shot over 500 fps.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top