Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-19 09:36:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate, they are well made and the skirts are very well shaped to hold a tight pattern

Things I would have changed: add a little more weight for the more powerful air gins

What others should know: I would suggest pellet washing and then after they are dry, light oiling. It works for me.

Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit

Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-22 10:14:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The wieght and feel of the rifle, hard hitting. Very easy to pump. Quiet for backyard target practice and plinking.

Things I would have changed: The color, either Mossy Oak or real Tree, even the wood grain I like better than the black. Go with a steel reciever and bolt handle. Go back to the wood stock and forearm handles.

What others should know: Overall very good for the price

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-28 15:54:49

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good for short distance, at 5 to 10 ft.

Things I would have changed: Make the skirt grooved, and more rounded.

What others should know: They tumble and fly off target at 20 plus ft. Spend a couple more dollars and get Crosman wadcutters.

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:55:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very Good pellet for target practice in the backyard. Very accurate, and well balanced in flight. Very consistant shot after shot.

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-07-11 14:13:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-07-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistant wieght and shape, not many flyers when shooting targets, and plinking

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: More per tin

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 10:19:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistant in size and shape.Not many fliers while shooting targets.Perfect wieght for 700-800 ft/per second air guns. My Daisy 880 really works well with these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Groving in the skirt for better rifling in engagment

What others should know: This pellet is alitle heavey for the Pumpmaster 760 at 20 meters, and other lower power air guns, such as the Crosman 1077.

H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Combo

Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-05 12:04:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a very nice setup. I love mine, and it is very accurate. The scope is very good and adjustable. I think this is a bargin, and mine came with a Plano hardcase. Very nice for most small game.

Things I would have changed: Not much, maybe an easy pumping mechanism.

What others should know: Kind of hard to pump after two pumps, not for young shooter's.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2013-05-21 13:25:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This 1399 stock gives my 1377 and 1322 a nice carbine feel. It also helps with accuracy at longer distances.

Things I would have changed: Not much

What others should know: If you have more than one 1377/1322's you should buy one, that way you could keep it on one and still have a pistol to plink with.

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-05-21 14:04:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A hard hitting hunting pellet, very accurate. It really does the job on small game.

Things I would have changed: Maybe groove the pellet skirt for better rifling engagement.

What others should know: Its a good pellet to add to you hunting gear. create a wide wound tract.

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 21:52:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good pellet for hunting. Hard hitting weight. Very accurate. The MK 177 worked well with this pellet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Pellet gun needs to be at least 500 fps to perform to par.

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:06:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The hefty weight and performance. Its a hitter ! Pellets a very consistant in weight.

Things I would have changed: Not Much, its a good pellet

What others should know: Nice hunting pellet.

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:20:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The ballistics are good, very accurate for target shooting and hunting pest's.

Things I would have changed: Not much

What others should know: Its a heavier pellet so you airgun need a little power to send it down range.

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Pointed, 9.68 Grains, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 22:26:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good penetration. Good weighty pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great value for the money. Just as good as the Crosman pointed.

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-05-29 18:33:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-05-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate at 10 to 15 yard. I have not tried long distances. Not much deforming after hitting a can at 10 yards,Penetrated both sides and not much deforming.

Things I would have changed: Add a copper coating.

What others should know: Good penetration power on thicker cans. Don't load in a crosman pellet clip. Use use BB port if there is one.

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:06:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The rifle is very accurate with open sights. Lots of power.Fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: I would change rear sight to a M4 / AR15 type carry handle sight,and put the bolt lever on the right side of rifle.

What others should know: The cocking bolt is on the left side, kind of awkward for right handed shooters. It does not shoot to 750 fps, but close with PBA ammo.

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:11:12

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compact size

Things I would have changed: Add .20 cal brush and Pellgun oil. The cleaning rod should have a thicker T-handle instead of a round handle.

What others should know: Cleaning rod is kind of cheaply made.

Dewey Bore Mop, 5/40 Thread, Brass Core, .20-.22 Cal

Dewey Bore Mop, 5/40 Thread,  Brass Core, .20-.22 Cal
Review entered on 2013-06-05 08:13:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for the Benjamin Blue Streak and Sheridan HB20, nd all .20 cal Airguns.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: None

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-06-08 21:37:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits Crosman air rifles 760's,66's,M4's,Mk's and lots of other Crosman air guns.

Things I would have changed: Make it to hold 7 to 10 pellets for more shots.

What others should know: Doesn't like the low grade aisy pellets.

Bulldog Zombie Soft Tactical Rifle Case, 43"

Bulldog Zombie Soft Tactical Rifle Case, 43 inch
Review entered on 2013-10-08 18:01:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice material inside and out. Nice Zombie styling.

Things I would have changed: Make it in longer sizes

What others should know: Works good for shorter airsoft guns like the Thompson's spring or AEG's.

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
Review entered on 2014-04-02 08:58:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very hard hitting pellet, very accurate. flatens on impact for large wound channel. Well made pellet that won't gum up your barrel.

Things I would have changed: I would make them in .20 cal also. Have them come in larger quantity tins.

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-29 19:10:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, hits hard,accurate, cheap, better than most.

Things I would have changed: Make it in larger caliber's like .20, .22, .25 cal.

What others should know: Works well I'm all my airguns that shot over 500 fps.

UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2014-08-22 18:37:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made and easy to sight in. I mounted one of these on my Crosman MTR77 and it became a tack driver.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: Its a winner, you will love it for hunting, plinking, and field targets. Remember to turn off the power when not in use !

Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-22 18:46:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This is a very accurate and powerful rifle with the right sights or Red dot optic sight. A Good scope would work very well also.

Things I would have changed: Better front and rear sights, the factory sights are not very good, and hard to sight in.

What others should know: Buy a UTG low profile sight for the front and a UTG AR Carry handle sight for the rear if you like open sights. I use a UTG Rd/Green Dot now and love it. The model with the carry handle is the one to buy for value, because the factory scope isn't very good anyway.

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct

Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-06-19 08:22:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Size, weight, shape, Very accurate for target shooting and plinking

Things I would have changed: Make then in .20 & .22 & .25 caliber

What others should know: Great price for lots of fun, Buy the round nose also, very good hunting pellet.

Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit & 3x32 Scope

Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit & 3x32 Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-19 08:28:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice with the packaged scope. Easy to sight in, and accurate for the money. Scope is very nice, and works well on this frame.

Things I would have changed: Give it a higher FPS air valve system like the Crosman 2100.

What others should know: Isn't any better than the older m4-177's, same FPS as the 760, does not meet proclaimed FPS marked on box !

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-07-07 22:13:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made, accurate.

Things I would have changed: N one

What others should know: Keep shooting.

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-07-07 22:19:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice hunting pellet, it's a keep for small game.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Keep them in stock.

Navigation