Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo

    Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 11:05:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money, this gun is the BEST I have found. Its a accurate shooting gun. I use the Preditor 177 pellets in mine. I Love the easy cocking of the gun and the Sat Trigger system.It made the trigger pull a whole lot better.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is not the greatest scope. Its not that clear but it did work but not that well. After a few shots it kinda flew the coop on me,LOL. I went and bought a Simmons 3X9X40 and put on it and it did the trick. Im shooting 3 shot dime size groups at 20 yards with it. NOW THATS ACCURATE, AND TACK DRIVING. I cant wait to put this new gun to the test using the preditor pellets on squirrel. I know that it will work because I have shot 10 or so with my old Gamo rifle. You get a clean kill and dont loose much meat. So far with this new gun, I have killed 3 black birds and a crow. I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:For the Money, You wont go wrong on this gun. I was going to go for the Bone Collector Gun, but after looking at the price ( paying for the Bone Collector Name) I chose the Gamo Camo Rocket with IGT and SAT Trigger. As they say on TV. I LOVE MY GAMO !!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo

    Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 15:45:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is GREAT, it handles well and it is very accurate. I used the Preditor Polymag 8 Grain pellets and I can shoot a 3 shot group that can be covered with a dime at around 20 yards.This gun cocks easy and Im planning on hunting squirrels with it. So far Ive killed 3 black birds and a crow.
    Things I would have changed:First off the scope. It comes with a cheap scope that doesnt hold true. After around 10 shots or so the scope started to loose focus. Thats the only problem. I bought a Simmons 3X9X40 and put it on the gun which really made a differance.
    What others should know:I was looking into buying the Bone Collector Whisper Airgun, but after seeing the Gamo Camo Rocket and its price thats why I deceided to go with it. WHY PAY for the Bone Collector name RIGHT??????????? This gun is gonna pay for its self come squirrel season.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 15:49:27

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They were free with my gun purchase.
    What others should know:Outta the Gamo Camo Rocket AGT with SAT trigger they are really not all that accurate. They do make a noise when they leave the barrel. It sounds like a 22 rifle going off because they are traveling at 1300 fps. But remember SPEED DOESNT KILL. I couldnt get these to group well at all.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 15:55:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are HARD HITTING pellets, they shoot very well and I can get a 3 shot dime size group at around 20 yards. I have shot these before outta my other air rifle and you can kill squirrels really quick and easy with them.
    Things I would have changed:For the price I would like to see more pellets. You only get 200 of them. NOW THEY ARE WORTH IT !!!!!!!! But more of them in a tin would be nice. Also make the tins have a screw on lid. Ive had them open up and its no fun chasing little pellets in grass, lol.
    What others should know:These pellets are the REAL DEAL, they group well outta both of my guns, and Im planning on using them this fall on squirrel. They do not tear up the meat like a 22 rifle does.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 11:28:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything !!!!!!!! It mounted on the gun SO EASY.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know:Its a bit high priced but WELL WORTH IT. I mounted it on a Sheridan 5mm blue streak air rifle. The way the gun is made it was hard to use the iron sights the proper way. This mount sets the scope higher up and you can mount the gun to your cheek and shoulder PERFECT because of the way its made.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top