Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-11 13:26:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid construction, made in the USA. Fairly accurate right out of the package. Reasonable price. Quiet, unless pumped to the max (10 pumps).I like that you can decide how much power you want to use.
Things I would have changed:The plastic grips and forearm, real wood would look and feel so much better. Wish it came with a mounting rail. The add on ones seem a bit too easy to move accidentally.
What others should know:Over all, this gun seems to be a real solid one that will last. You'll get your exercise though, pumping it up if you shoot a lot.

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-10-11 13:32:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice size tube. Lubricates well. reasonably priced. One tube should last a long time.
Things I would have changed:I'd always like a lower price, but the price is reasonable.
What others should know:Crosman specifies that this type of oil be used on their guns, and not your usual petroleum based oil you have around the house.

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-11 13:37:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Appear to be well made and consistent. Also seem to perform better than other shaped pellets I've tried.
Things I would have changed:The packaging. The plastic box is not as user friendly as the tins other pellets come in.
What others should know:I've used these only for target shooting.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-19 11:57:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:It appears well made, nice weight and balance,seems fairly accurate at 10 yards or so.Being a CO2 gun, it's a lot of fun to shoot, without wearing your arms out from pumping. It's made in the USA, but has some foreign made components.
Things I would have changed:Better rear sight.Wooden grips instead of plastic, replace other plastic parts with metal.
What others should know:For the price, this is a nice pistol. If the changes I mentioned were done, I'm sure this would be much more expensive. Overall, it's still solid.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-10-20 10:22:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good quality, they are Crosman brand. This is the best deal I can find anywhere.....only 50 cents each.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:You can search your local stores, and check the web but you won't find a better deal for CO2.

Product: Colt 25 Silver

Cybergun Colt 25 Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-20 10:29:26

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bought this because it was super cheap and I'd never tried air soft. The only good thing is that I'm only out a few dollars.
Things I would have changed:Maybe advertise that this isn't much more than a toy. Doesn't have much more power than a spitball through a straw.
What others should know:I should know better. You get what you pay for.The thing actually does work, just not like I hoped.

Product: Crosman Airsoft Target Board

Crosman Airsoft Target Board
Review entered on 2013-10-20 10:38:01

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Inexpensive.
Things I would have changed:Maybe this didn't function the way it should because of the almost no power of the cheap airsoft pistol I bought. See my review for Cybergun Colt 25.
What others should know:This is a target for airsoft guns. The plastic BBs are supposed to stick and then slowly roll down the face of the target.The gun I used had next to no power. Perhaps this would work the way it should with a decently powered airsoft gun.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top