Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-03 23:42:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2010-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight was very nice . It was also really accurate in my RWS Mod .34
    Things I would have changed:The skirts are very thin and delicate. But I think it's just for the weight.
    What others should know:This pellet work really well in RWS rifles, it punches right through one inch of ply wood too.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-03 23:50:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2010-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got this gun is .22 and is very surprised with the quality and accuracy. This rifle is very accurate and shoots very smoothly, it works best with the JSB JUMBO EXACTS ES. Very well made and is from Germany.
    Things I would have changed:I would really like a pad on the stock of the rifle to absorb some of the recoil. Also maybe add some checkering on it for more style. You should also check all the screws on gun for better accuracy.
    What others should know:This rifle is very well made and you can feel it once you hold one of these rifle. It is very sturdy but don't FORGET to check ALL the screws.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-04 20:41:51

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2010-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks cool.......
    Things I would have changed:ALMOST EVERYTHING, wow what a disappointment. A couple reasons are the mod lines, every pellet had one on it, also the skirts are horrible because they are very uneven.
    What others should know:I guess this is good if you are hunting from point blank, but overall I'm not happey with this pellet in any way.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit

    UTG Master Sniper Green Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-04 20:49:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2010-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love this gun, very well made and DEAD ON ACCURACY. I actually shot fly from 10 yards. Groups are also very good.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make it out of higher quality paint and plastic. The paint chips off after about a year or two.
    What others should know:This is a very well made rifle. But it jams once in a while.
    Over
    ammo packs sold