Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 23:30:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful left hand walnut stock and left hand loading. The quality of workmanship starts at the barrel and ends at the recoil pad, checkering is awesome. Attentional to detail is through out the rifle. Did I mention the trigger is sweeet and totally adjustable? I was a bit hesitant on spending this much but after getting it and zeroing it in within the first few shots, I knew it was money spent wisely. It is not light but the recoil is much lighter than the other springers I have shot so my guess is the weight absorbs the recoil.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than the ability to put the safety back on without going through the motions of re-cocking.
    What others should know:This rifle is not cheap but you get what you pay for. The rifle shoots a lot better than I do but dime groups at 25 yards are more the norm than a treat. Put a good scope and good mounts on it and you well be one happy shooter. Follow the directions on setting up the trigger, when they say only go 1/4 turn at a time they mean it. Set mine up way too light and the rifle fired when I just touched the trigger. If you are looking for a high quality rifle you plan to keep and want to shoot bulls-eyes, look no further.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 18:40:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets that shoot great through my AirArms TX200 MKIII. Fit in the barrel tight and holds great groups at 30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than like everyone else a screw top lid.
    What others should know:These pellets cost a bit more but they are worth the extra cost. Uniform pellets in shape, size and weight.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 18:46:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Used this for the first time on my AirArms TX200 MKIII after putting over 1500 rounds through the rifle and only cleaning it with a bore brush. Shot 10 rounds to season the barrel and adjusted my sights for 30 yards then put 10 rounds in a hole <1/2". Cleans and polishes the bore as advertized.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This stuff works.

    Product: BKL 12-Way Scope Bubble Level, Fits 1" dia. Scope Tube

    BKL 12-Way Scope Bubble Level, Fits 1 inch dia. Scope Tube
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 16:16:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, easy to install, good value for the price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you want to get rid of scope cant this is the item to install. It well improve your accuracy with a constant sight picture through your scope.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 16:19:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope case for the money. Holds my rifle and extra items securely.
    Things I would have changed:Dropped it one star because the latches tend to drop into the case prior to closing so you have to make sure they are in the open position prior to closing the lid.
    What others should know:At the price buy it.

    Product: Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts

    Swiss Arms Bipod, Includes 3 Mounts
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 20:33:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made of good materials. Easy to mount with sturdy mounts. Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Dampeners to keep the movement from being so easy.
    What others should know:This is a well made piece of equipment that is easy to mount on a Benjamin Marauder. Might take you a bit of time to get us to shooting with it. I came off of sand bags and found it a bit difficult to adapt to the new shooting position.

    Product: Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter

    Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 20:35:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Do not really needs this yet but nice to have on hand
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you do a lot of shooting through your pcp and use the Hill pump this would be good to have on hand so if a seal goes you have one ready.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 20:42:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These have been my go to pellets for over 1500 rounds and I have not been disappointed until this last order. The pellets from prior orders have been very uniform in size and shape with very few fliers. This last order was a new batch and I have had some problems with fliers and skirts that are deformed. These pellet have been very accurate in my Air Arms Mk III (930fps) and Benjamin Marauder (1050 fps), both in .177 shooting dimes off a sand bag at 30 yrds and 30 mtrs.
    Things I would have changed:Like everyone screw on lids would be nice.
    What others should know:As mentioned by others if you find a batch of pellets that work for you order as many of that run as you can afford.

    Product: H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 20:49:25

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not much of anything. Poor quality, bad skirts, high cost for what you get. If I wanted a shoot gun these would be the pellets I would use. Shot these through my Gamo Whisper, Air Arms Mk III, Benjamin Marauder all in .177 Cal. The Gamo did the best of the three only because I did not expect it to do very good. Shooting these through the Air Arms and Marauder did nothing but waste my time: Group of 2-4" at 30 yards on a sand bag.
    Things I would have changed:Overall quality control.
    What others should know:If these work in your gun go ahead and use them. If you know someone who has some try theirs before you spend your money on a full can.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 20:59:43

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control so skirts are uniform.
    What others should know:Other reviewers have said these are the same as Beeman Kodiak Match Pellets but from what I have experienced these do not have the same high quality and consistency as the Beeman's. Through by two rifles, Air Arms Mk III and Marauder the grouping was much looser and there were more fliers. Like any pellet, if they work in your rifle go ahead and use them, you get more for your money.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 21:05:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Nils from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight! More accurate than I thought they would be.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control for skirts.
    What others should know:These are heavy pellets, I am shooting at 1050 FPS out of my .177 Marauder with 10.65 pellets so wanted to try these to see how much drop I would get at 30 meters and how good they would hold POA/POI. I did not change the dope on my scope just used the mil dots and was pleasantly surprised to see the grouping I got. Held a quarter sized group using a sand bag that was low and to the left of center but easily could be adjusted with the scope. Drop was only about 1/2" from the 10.65 gr. pellets. If you want to have good hitting power out at 30+ yrds these may just be the pellets for you.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:14:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple to set up and use. Seems to give a reliable reading.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have an airgun that can be tuned you need a chronograph.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:24:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Nils from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Others have said the quality is spotty with many bent skirts, I have not found that to be an issue. Pellets are clean and consistent. The price might be a tad bit high but you are getting 1250 pellets and that is still <$.03 per pellet. Buy four boxes and get the fourth box free.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging. How about a box or container that does not need to be closed with tape to keep the pellets from falling out.
    What others should know:Pellets shoot good groups. I've shot these through a chronograph at 1130+ fps and still had them hold good groups at 30 meters. At this speed the drop from my sighted in range of 30 meters to 50 yards was less than 1/2" and still had good grouping.
    Over
    ammo packs sold