JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-12 16:34:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2012-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great performance and accuracy,weight is perfect for medium to high power airguns. Wind resistants is good also . Since I shoot mostly at 75 yards you really need a heavy pellet . Wind resisstance is a must out at that range

Things I would have changed: Nothing . This pellet is all you really need

What others should know: Every airgun needs to have a variety of pellet brands and weights shot thru it . To find out wich pellet is most accurate in they're particular airgun.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:14:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great hunting pellet . Good wind resistance .

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Shoot only in high power Springers with unchoked barrels . Or PCPs

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:17:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great heavy pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This a great hunting pellet in my Disco

Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:24:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good accuracy in my Sumatra . It's the only heavy 20 cal pellet that I can find .

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you own a 20 cal PCP you will need these pellets

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:31:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All my guns like this pellet . the best overall accuracy in all my guns . Try this pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A little to heavy of a pellet in your lower to mid powered airguns

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:37:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good accuracy from this pellet . Try the different sizes with these pellets to find the right size for your gun

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: One of the best pellets for accuracy and long range shooting

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:39:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One of my favorite pellets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great accuracy for all distances

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:11:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great hunting pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Better try these . Good knock down power

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:15:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great accuracy in my marauder

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Try these . Best I've found

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 18:59:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Buy this pellet . You can't go wrong

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Best accuracy in 35 cal pellets

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 19:05:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the most accurate pellet in my career ultra

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Can't go wrong with these. Better try them

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:27:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You always need more of these

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You will need at least 3 mags for a marauder

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:30:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Buy several of these mags for your M-rod

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You will need at least 3 of these for your M-rod

Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk

Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator, 2pk
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:36:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You allways can use more clips

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I like to keep several of these loaded . Just incase their needed

Beretta CX4 .177 magazine

Beretta CX4 .177 magazine
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:38:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best to have at least 2 of these

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The Cx4 begs to be shot a lot , get several

Career 707 9mm Magazine

ShinSung Career 707 9mm Magazine
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:40:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its nice to have several clips on hand

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy these while you can

Sumatra 6rd Circular Clip, .20 Cal

Eun Jin Sumatra 6rd Circular Clip, .20 Cal
Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:47:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's a good idea to have several of these for your Sumatra

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: For bench rest shooting it's nice to have 4-5 of these for a shooting session

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2014-07-27 22:19:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My Disco's , Ham 850 and Talon love these pellets . Best long range accuracy in the 177 caliber pellets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Get them while you can ! Lead pellets won't be around forever

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2014-07-28 00:02:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best over all pellet out there . It's highly likely they will shoot great groups in your gun

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Best long range accuracy pellet . I've tried quite a few different brands and weights . These group the best at 75 yards and beyond

6-24x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 6-24x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:49:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clarity and focus are sharp at all ranges . The reticle at first seemed a little thick . But the reticle has grown to my Liking . You can get on target fast with this reticle a true hunter Scope .

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: All the colors the reticle will light up with is great . Lower powered brightness would work best when using lighted reticle. Great Scope for the Money

Navigation