Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 16:34:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great performance and accuracy,weight is perfect for medium to high power airguns. Wind resistants is good also . Since I shoot mostly at 75 yards you really need a heavy pellet . Wind resisstance is a must out at that range
    Things I would have changed:Nothing . This pellet is all you really need
    What others should know:Every airgun needs to have a variety of pellet brands and weights shot thru it . To find out wich pellet is most accurate in they're particular airgun.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:14:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hunting pellet . Good wind resistance .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot only in high power Springers with unchoked barrels . Or PCPs

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:17:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great heavy pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This a great hunting pellet in my Disco

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:24:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy in my Sumatra . It's the only heavy 20 cal pellet that I can find .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own a 20 cal PCP you will need these pellets

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:31:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All my guns like this pellet . the best overall accuracy in all my guns . Try this pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A little to heavy of a pellet in your lower to mid powered airguns

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:37:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy from this pellet . Try the different sizes with these pellets to find the right size for your gun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:One of the best pellets for accuracy and long range shooting

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 16:39:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of my favorite pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great accuracy for all distances

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:11:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hunting pellet
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Better try these . Good knock down power

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 17:15:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy in my marauder
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try these . Best I've found

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 18:59:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Buy this pellet . You can't go wrong
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best accuracy in 35 cal pellets

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 19:05:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most accurate pellet in my career ultra
    Things I would have changed: Nothing
    What others should know:Can't go wrong with these. Better try them

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:27:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You always need more of these
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You will need at least 3 mags for a marauder

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:30:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Buy several of these mags for your M-rod
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You will need at least 3 of these for your M-rod

    Product: Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator

    Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:36:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You allways can use more clips
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I like to keep several of these loaded . Just incase their needed

    Product: Beretta CX4 .177 magazine

    Beretta CX4 .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:38:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best to have at least 2 of these
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The Cx4 begs to be shot a lot , get several

    Product: Career 707 9mm Magazine

    ShinSung Career 707 9mm Magazine
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:40:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its nice to have several clips on hand
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy these while you can

    Product: Sumatra 6rd Circular Clip, .20 Cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra 6rd Circular Clip, .20 Cal
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 22:47:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a good idea to have several of these for your Sumatra
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For bench rest shooting it's nice to have 4-5 of these for a shooting session

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 22:19:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Disco's , Ham 850 and Talon love these pellets . Best long range accuracy in the 177 caliber pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get them while you can ! Lead pellets won't be around forever

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 00:02:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best over all pellet out there . It's highly likely they will shoot great groups in your gun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best long range accuracy pellet . I've tried quite a few different brands and weights . These group the best at 75 yards and beyond

    Product: 6-24x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 6-24x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 21:49:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clarity and focus are sharp at all ranges . The reticle at first seemed a little thick . But the reticle has grown to my Liking . You can get on target fast with this reticle a true hunter Scope .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:All the colors the reticle will light up with is great . Lower powered brightness would work best when using lighted reticle. Great Scope for the Money
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top