Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-17 12:45:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got my R1 in .22cal today its beautiful right out of the box tipical HW/beeman quality, this one seems well lubed already no spring noise, it is not at all hold sensitive, very mild recoil. I had it zeroed at 12yds in 6 shots and rezeroed at 30yds in less than 20 with a leepers 3x9x40ao mildot scope and an RWS lock down mount.It is already shooting a ragged hole with cphp's at 30yds and I've only fired 30rnds thru the rifle so the best is yet to come with this one. Mark 611
    Things I would have changed:this is a very solid rifle but alittle heavy my HW95 has spoiled me on that.
    What others should know:This is a great air rifle alittle expensive but well worth it for the quality you get, this is a gun for a life time smooth cocking very accurate and well made. These HW/Beeman airguns are the top of the mountian in my book I have several of them and ya can't beat 'em

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-12-11 07:36:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made very strong and work on just about anything.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these are a good value for the money and they work I have them on several of my AG's

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .20 Cal, 13.58 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-16 06:56:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform pellets flat shooting and hard hitting
    Things I would have changed:nothin, but they need to be in a 500rnd tin
    What others should know:These are exelent pellets for long range shooting and hit like a freight train on pigeon's and crow's at 50yds

    Product: Beeman HW80 Air Rifle

    Beeman HW80 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-27 07:35:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a few HW's/Beeman rifles to compare to, This rifle in question is the HW80 in .20cal. First off I'll say I don't know how your gonna find a better built rifle with this kinda over all quality! For this price range these guns are the top of the mountain IMHO, once you've reach this level of quality in an air rifle everything eles just doesn't stack up, these rifles are built to last several life times if taken care of properly! These rifles are precision crafted with high quality materials, fit and function are almost flawless [nothing is perfect in the world]
    Things I would have changed:a little heavy and could use a shorter barel
    What others should know:This gun is very accurate, I'm getting 800FPS+ WITH FTT's 75yd shots on bird with one mildot with a 30yd zero are no problem drops'em dead on the spot so if your thinkin about buyin one just do it you'll be happy you did!

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 06:55:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is very well made, has an exelent trigger the best T05 I've ever felt out of the box, very accurate when I can get a scope to hold zero!
    Things I would have changed:Its a little heavy for carry'in around in the woods
    What others should know:This rifle is a scope eater, it has ate 3 Leapers scopes 2 3x9x32 and 3x9x40 TS scopes! with in a week and a half, I just ordered a Bushnell 3200 10x 40 fixed power and maybe it'll hold up to this beast! This is a very powerful shoots cphp's 14.3gr at 830fps out of the box .22cal, I'm thinking the anti recoil system is causing the scope breakage cause my RWS m48 havs never damaged a scope ans its basically the same gun with the same power!

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 08:21:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark 611 from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is well balanced way better than the TX models, and very accurate with CPHP's
    Things I would have changed:make availiable for left handed shooters
    What others should know:This gun is very nice well built and more accurate than I can shoot it I'm getting one ragged hole groups with this thing at 30yds with CPHP's in .22cal dime size or smaller with 10 shots, I've got about 600rds thru it now and the barrel is starting to get seasoned good and the accuracy keeps getting better and better, I like this rifle alot better than the TX 200 MK111 and the HC I had, its not nose heavy like they were and easier to shoot off hand, I can't say enough good about this rifle I really like how it handles and the cocking is a little different but you get used to real quick and its not a problem at all for me as some have complained about, the shroud does keep the report down it quieter than my R9's, after some breakin shooting my velocity went from 693 ave out of the box to 715fps with the CPH's so all in all I'm very happy with the gun!
    Back to Top