Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear

    Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-21 17:34:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What I like about these guns is that theyre very light and easy to cock. It would make good guns for a person new to airsoft
    Things I would have changed:Not the best accuracy, especially in the pistol but it is still worth buying. I can hit a small box from 100 feet away. The pellets wave up and down slowly in the pistol but is almost perfect in the r39.
    What others should know:Great for a beginner. Ammo goes faster than you think so buy extra.

    Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

    TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-13 14:17:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:feels sturdy, case it came with was relatively small. I liked the white dot on the front sight to make out where the gun was pointing.
    Things I would have changed:the safety is hard to pull back and forth
    What others should know:look for the manual under the padding inside the case; buy the 2 magazine pack under the compatible accessories section; and buy plenty of co2 gas. There isnt a button to push to open the handle for co2, so dont be afraid to break the handle, just go ahead and pull it back. DONT BUY THE 5 PACK; its a waste of money. $4.75 for 5 means $0.95 per cartridge. The 25 pack for $14.95 is equal to $0.59 per co2 cartridge.

    Product: Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1 inch Tube,  Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:09:34

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable zoom and cover
    Things I would have changed:Got bumped and lost its zero, partially distorted view in scope
    What others should know:Dont waste all your money on toy guns when you could buy a real gun

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 10:07:34

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy bolt nice bipod
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy is off half of the bbs I shoot curve out and hit somewhere off target with an adjusted scope
    What others should know:Not worth 130 don't buy it
    Over
    ammo packs sold