Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear

Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-21 17:34:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By charles from USA on 2012-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:What I like about these guns is that theyre very light and easy to cock. It would make good guns for a person new to airsoft
Things I would have changed:Not the best accuracy, especially in the pistol but it is still worth buying. I can hit a small box from 100 feet away. The pellets wave up and down slowly in the pistol but is almost perfect in the r39.
What others should know:Great for a beginner. Ammo goes faster than you think so buy extra.

Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-13 14:17:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By charles from USA on 2012-06-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:feels sturdy, case it came with was relatively small. I liked the white dot on the front sight to make out where the gun was pointing.
Things I would have changed:the safety is hard to pull back and forth
What others should know:look for the manual under the padding inside the case; buy the 2 magazine pack under the compatible accessories section; and buy plenty of co2 gas. There isnt a button to push to open the handle for co2, so dont be afraid to break the handle, just go ahead and pull it back. DONT BUY THE 5 PACK; its a waste of money. $4.75 for 5 means $0.95 per cartridge. The 25 pack for $14.95 is equal to $0.59 per co2 cartridge.

Product: Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1 inch Tube,  Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:09:34

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By charles from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Adjustable zoom and cover
Things I would have changed:Got bumped and lost its zero, partially distorted view in scope
What others should know:Dont waste all your money on toy guns when you could buy a real gun

Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-28 10:07:34

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By charles from USA on 2012-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy bolt nice bipod
Things I would have changed:Accuracy is off half of the bbs I shoot curve out and hit somewhere off target with an adjusted scope
What others should know:Not worth 130 don't buy it
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top