Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear

Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-21 17:34:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By charles from USA on 2012-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: What I like about these guns is that theyre very light and easy to cock. It would make good guns for a person new to airsoft

Things I would have changed: Not the best accuracy, especially in the pistol but it is still worth buying. I can hit a small box from 100 feet away. The pellets wave up and down slowly in the pistol but is almost perfect in the r39.

What others should know: Great for a beginner. Ammo goes faster than you think so buy extra.

Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-13 14:17:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By charles from USA on 2012-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: feels sturdy, case it came with was relatively small. I liked the white dot on the front sight to make out where the gun was pointing.

Things I would have changed: the safety is hard to pull back and forth

What others should know: look for the manual under the padding inside the case; buy the 2 magazine pack under the compatible accessories section; and buy plenty of co2 gas. There isnt a button to push to open the handle for co2, so dont be afraid to break the handle, just go ahead and pull it back. DONT BUY THE 5 PACK; its a waste of money. $4.75 for 5 means $0.95 per cartridge. The 25 pack for $14.95 is equal to $0.59 per co2 cartridge.

Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Swiss Arms 3-9x40 Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1 inch Tube,  Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:09:34

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By charles from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adjustable zoom and cover

Things I would have changed: Got bumped and lost its zero, partially distorted view in scope

What others should know: Dont waste all your money on toy guns when you could buy a real gun

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Kit, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-28 10:07:34

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By charles from USA on 2012-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy bolt nice bipod

Things I would have changed: Accuracy is off half of the bbs I shoot curve out and hit somewhere off target with an adjusted scope

What others should know: Not worth 130 don't buy it

Navigation