Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Whisper with Nitro Piston

    Gamo Whisper with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-17 10:24:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight
    Things I would have changed:The trigger.
    What others should know:Not as quiet as I though it would be. Also cocking is a bit harder, must be the gass spring!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-05-11 10:36:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2009-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The amount of light that the lens gather is great. The scope is quite large and would recommend mounting on fixed barrel modles only. It looks as though the RWS break barrels might contact the scope when cooking the rifle even with the high mount!
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything about the scope, It came with two battries for lighting the cross hairs but only one fits in the scope at a time. Don't try forcing the second battery!
    What others should know:Great price for the quality of this scope.

    Product: RWS-R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct sold in a sleeve of five with match pellet holders

    RWS-R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct sold in a sleeve of five with match pellet holders
    Review entered on 2009-05-18 09:06:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2009-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Verry uniform pellets. The best match wad cutters I have run through my guns so far. They cut sharp clear lines and would be execellent for compition. The package protects them well.
    Things I would have changed:They are a little pricey for this is why I would not shoot them every day.
    What others should know:Good pellet for accurate shooting and sharp clean well defined holes.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-14 09:44:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2009-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is not too heavy. The triger is execlent. There is no recoil at all. No recoil to knock the scope out of adjustment. It was great to be able to get additional clips for the gun. It is well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:The clip seems a little light weight and is a little awakard to fill. It is easy to rechamber a second pellet if you don't keep track of how many rounds you shot.
    What others should know:After pumping with the Benjamin for for a while and reaching half full I was ready for a break and to start shooting! It does take quite a bit of pumping too fill!

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-07-14 09:51:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2009-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy duty pump. It does take a lot of pumps and quite a while too fill the Marauder from empty.
    Things I would have changed:I would add a latch to keep pump in the down position for transport and to keep the internal parts clean when not in use.
    What others should know:You will get your exersize!

    Product: Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Profile Rifle

    Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Profile Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-04 10:04:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very nice gun. Nice stock on the Walnut model. The gun is a bit loud when fireing and almost sounds like a .22. A little hard running wadd cutters through the mag into the breach. Wish they had extra mags available. No stop pin fore a scope mount. But still a very nice gun and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:A stop pin for the scope mount. Easier bolt action. Extra mags

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

    Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-06-05 08:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2010-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works like a champ. Saves time!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good value for the price.

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 09:00:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is exceptional in weight and accuary! A great value for the money and a gun worth having in my collection.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a walnut stock and a spare mag. The gun is a little on the loud side. Also would be nice if had a gauge so one would know the remaining air pressure. Also if the scope was focuseable it would be nice.
    What others should know:I was very supprised after zeroing in the scope how accurate the gun is when I started stacking pellets at 30 yards!

    Product: Blue Book of Airguns, 8th Edition, 568 Pages

    Blue Book of Airguns, 8th Edition, 568 Pages
    Review entered on 2011-02-25 07:59:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very good reference book for finding the value of used air guns!

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-03 13:59:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2011-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well built nice design for the money. My first Hammerli to my collection. Was not sure about buying a airgun made in Turkey but this gun seems very nicely made.
    Things I would have changed:The tollarances are a little lose especially in the refill hole. The air fittings are lose and a little hard to fill. I have run over a hundred rounds through the gun and still have not got it to settle down and get a desent grouping.
    What others should know:The fore are is a little bulky for the gun but it does have a nice trigger.

    Product: Front Sight Inserts, Fits Weihrauch & Beeman HW Air Rifles, .575" OD

    Front Sight Inserts, Fits Weihrauch & Beeman HW Air Rifles, .575 inch OD
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 16:24:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great replacement inserts since I purchased an used air rifle that only came with one circular insert.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great price and service from Pyramyd Air like always.

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 14:45:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is well bilt and heavy for a China made gun. It is also very Accurate and worth the mony.
    Things I would have changed:The cocking arm is not centered in the stock and rubs on the inside of the stock. Poor quality control but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:I am amazed at thre pattern that I can shoot with Crossman wad cutters at 25 yards! Squirles don't stand a chance.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 11:15:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very consistant and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing but the price
    What others should know:Would recommend them

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 11:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A very accurate air rifle for the mony!
    Things I would have changed:An awkward lever release with a scope mounted.
    What others should know:Great value for the money

    Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 09:18:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, easy to pump, low power for greater accury, just a fun gun to own!

    Product: Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 15:14:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wow I can't believe how accurate this gun is!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:I would highly recommend this gun for it outshoots some guns 3 times the money! Love it!
    Back to Top