Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman .22 Trophy

    Beeman .22 Trophy
    Review entered on 2008-03-11 18:02:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work best in my Crosman 2260 and 2250AS
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:Give them a try

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-11 18:15:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and hard hitting out of my Crosman 1760.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get some

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 11:54:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accurate pellet for my AS2250XT and 2260. Groups average 1 to 1-1/2" with the occasional flyer (bent skirt ?) at 20 to 25 yards. Easy to handle and load.
    Things I would have changed:Make the lid easier to get off. The last tin I received the lid was so tight or bent that I had to pry it off with a screwdriver and I destroyed the tin in the process. Luckily I save my empty tins for future re-use.
    What others should know:Wash pellets before using. These pellets are very dirty and leave your fingers stained with lead dust if you dont wash them first.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-01 20:44:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: Very cool CO2 pistol. Very accurate out to several yards. Getting around 30 good shots before noticeable POI. Make sure you get a lot of CO2 and pellets cause you wont want to put in down. Cant wait to start upgrading it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really except make it available with the steel breach already installed. Take some of the play out of the trigger. I would be happy to spend the extra bucks.
    What others should know:If you like plinking or some moderate target practice you just cant go wrong with this air pistol. As everyone already knows that all of 22XX series can be customized for each ones taste. If you have the money someone is making something you desire.

    Product: BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Essential 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-11-02 16:42:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clear precise optics, sturdy construction, well protected positive click elevation and windage torrent's. screw on lens caps. duplex reticle.
    Things I would have changed:make the magnification and AO end bells a little smoother and easier to rotate.
    What others should know:mounted on my Benjamin Titan NP .22 after I shot a few hundred pellets using the supplied CP scope to break in the NP and smooth out the shot cycle. I have now shot another hundred or so pellets with this BSA scope and so far I'm impressed. Knowing how rough spring airguns are on scopes I was worried if the BSA would survive. I haven't noticed any scope creep in rings or dovetails so I guess the Beeman rings are doing their job as well. After the initial sighting in I had to only adjust the POI once but that was probably due to a re-torqueing of all scope screws and a GTX trigger replacement. All in all the BSA scope is performing good for me but excellent for my 15 year old grandson. My eyes are not as good as they use to be and this scope definitely helps clear up what I'm aiming at. My grandson has already shot all of the pine cones from our trees but I show him up when I pick off tic tacs off a golf tee at 50 yards, ha ha. I recommend this scope is worth a try if your looking for your moderate powered springer. If you use it on a higher power springer, well only time will tell.

    Product: Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-11-05 21:14:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:double screws on each ring assure a firm mounting on spring air guns that only have dovetail. quad screw holds scope tightly without the concern of crushing scope tube. slim and smooth profile accents the appearance of my Benji Titan.
    Things I would have changed: ring stop pin not threaded.
    What others should know:once they are tightened down correctly they do not move. I'm using these on my Titan NP 22 with BSA 3-9X40 and they are still holding strong even after a thousand or so shots.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 19:57:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:uniformity, accurate, good price for 500 count tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets (5.53) work excellent in my Benjamin Titan NP .22 just had adjust scope POI down a few clicks and I was shooting 1/2" 5 shot groups at 30+ yards. At times if I watched very carefully I could actually track the pellet to POI. Now I know if I miss it was defiantly my fault. I will be getting more for sure.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 20:18:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Somewhat consistent fit, accuracy, clean pellets.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets for the price. Make them in 5.52 or 5.53 for a tighter fit.
    What others should know:Tried these because the reviews stated that they shot well out of the Crosman and Benjamin Nitro Gas Piston air rifles. They grouped way better than the Crosman pellets out of my Benjamin Titan NP .22 Turned it into a tack driver out to 20 to 25 yards. Some mention the absence of screw on lid, just transfer them into an empty tin with a screw on lid, problem solved. They are my new favorite plinking pellet.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 20:32:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean uniform pellets. 500 count tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, lid doesn't bother me, I transfer them into my empty screw on lid pellet tins, problem solved.
    What others should know:After reading the reviews on this pellet I decided to give them a try. Split the tin with my grandson for his Daisy pumper and the other half for my Crosman 1760. So far they have proven to work very well in both. I will be getting some more for sure.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 20:54:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gordon from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean uniform consistent accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing.
    What others should know:Been experimenting looking for a more accurate pellet for my QB78 Deluxe power tuned CO2 air rifle. These definitely have improved the QB's accuracy. I can stack 5 pellets on top of each other at 20 yards. I can easily shoot the erasers off pencils out to 30+ yards. They are like little guided missiles. I let my grandson use my QB shooting these little gems one day and he took 4 squirrels and then all the pine cones out of our tress in the process. Now he wants a CO2 air rifle for X mas. Looks like I'll be buying more of these pellets soon.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top