Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-03 13:52:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By anthony from USA on 2012-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked the look, weight and feel of this gun. Had a nice balance to it. If you didn't know you had a BB pistol in your hand, you would look for some rounds to load it.
    Things I would have changed:When I first received my Makarov, the forward section of the trigger guard would drop down. Never seen or have had this happen to me before on any air/firearm before. After searching the entire manual, there was no mention of anything that would come close in explaining this problem. I called and emailed Pyramydair several times for an explaination, but never received any response. I guess they were too busy. Anyway, everything else I had ever received from them I have had no problem and experienced good value. Just ashame that we could not have worked this out. I really wanted to keep that gun, but not under those circumstances.
    What others should know:I never fired it because it appeared to be broken.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock

    Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-29 21:47:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2012-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just received this .22 cal version and I immediately purchased a 9x50 scope w/rangefinder. I also purchased four differeent types of .22 pellets with varing weights. I like the balanced weight of 9 lbs and the extra speed loaders that come with it plus makes reloading quick & easy when you need the extra firepower. Tomorrow I sight in the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, this is an awesome looking weapon that I'm sure I will be proud to own.
    What others should know:I'll get back on this with you later.

    Product: Dragon Claw 290cc Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw 290cc Dual Tank Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 06:01:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By anthony from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:What I liked the most was the looks and feel of this .50 cal. It has a nice carry feel to it (if you like to carry a rifle with some heft to it) and I first used a 300 gr pellet on the high power setting using the hard irons (no scope). I first used paper targets at 250 feet and no problem with head shots with a few chest shots. I then mounted a Tasco 3-9 x 50mm scope with a wide angle field of view. At first the scope caused me to hit the ground and missing the target. Needs more adjusting and will get back on this later with you.
    Things I would have changed:Better "O" rings where you slide the sleeve back on the breech. On my first 9 rounds of 300 gr. pellets both rubber "O" rings broke and had to send into Venturi for replacement repairs of the "O" rings. So far I haven't used any other size pellet weights but will buy some lighter weights to see how this improves accuracy and I think that there may be some barrel droop but not sure yet. Sure would be nice to get this in semi-auto.

    Product: Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

    Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 21:41:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By anthony from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As compared to a reg shotgun, mine is pretty quiet. Although the price is way too high for only 25 rounds. About same cost for reg 12 ga. shot shells. It's a shame that Gamo gauges us on price. They should think about the next sale... or not.
    Things I would have changed:price! Or at least provide at least 50 rounds per box for this price.
    What others should know:It's a pretty straight shooter to about 30 yards.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-06-10 15:40:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2014-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I placed an order for the Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In. Once received I noticed that this setup was good only with a foster connection, which I do not have for either of my two pcp's. I talked with Tyler and he was great about the quick-disconnect I needed to make my life easier on refills. Thanks Tyler! Once received, I'll let you guys know on how well they work.
    Things I would have changed:nothing yet
    What others should know:make sure that when you order tanks, etc. that CS knows what you want to do and make sure you get everything necessary the first time, paying shipping only once.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top