Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-11-29 00:08:34

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By JULIAN from USA on 2011-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:look nice..
Things I would have changed:shape?
What others should know:I cant get a decent group with this pellet and my Talon at 760 fps. It get a BIG groups at 10 yards (almost 1"). Im Dissapointed about this pellet I prefer Eunjin

Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
Review entered on 2012-04-08 01:16:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Look nice,
What others should know:I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...

Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-08-23 01:22:31

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By JULIAN from USA on 2012-08-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The shape are nice.
Things I would have changed:Are inaccurate pellets.
What others should know:I shoot it in Hw97K and Talon Air Force. I cant get an accuracy group. At ten yards in benchr rest it give 2 inches group for 5 pellets.. nasty

Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-01-09 00:45:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JULIAN from USA on 2013-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:All. Are made by JSB for AA. In other word are the same that JSB King Are very accuracy, very
Things I would have changed:The tin, i think that this is not enough hard.
What others should know:I shoot it in my FX royale 500, are very accurate pellets. Half inch at 50 yard is easy! 1" at 100 yard are doable!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top