Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-29 00:08:34

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By JULIAN from USA on 2011-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:look nice..
    Things I would have changed:shape?
    What others should know:I cant get a decent group with this pellet and my Talon at 760 fps. It get a BIG groups at 10 yards (almost 1"). Im Dissapointed about this pellet I prefer Eunjin

    Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

    AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 01:16:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look nice,
    What others should know:I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-23 01:22:31

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By JULIAN from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape are nice.
    Things I would have changed:Are inaccurate pellets.
    What others should know:I shoot it in Hw97K and Talon Air Force. I cant get an accuracy group. At ten yards in benchr rest it give 2 inches group for 5 pellets.. nasty

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 00:45:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JULIAN from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All. Are made by JSB for AA. In other word are the same that JSB King Are very accuracy, very
    Things I would have changed:The tin, i think that this is not enough hard.
    What others should know:I shoot it in my FX royale 500, are very accurate pellets. Half inch at 50 yard is easy! 1" at 100 yard are doable!
    Back to Top