Date: 10/12/2016 10:12
0

Customer Reviews by JULIAN from USA

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-11-29 00:08:34

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By JULIAN from USA on 2011-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: look nice..

Things I would have changed: shape?

What others should know: I cant get a decent group with this pellet and my Talon at 760 fps. It get a BIG groups at 10 yards (almost 1"). Im Dissapointed about this pellet I prefer Eunjin

Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
Review entered on 2012-04-08 01:16:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Look nice,

What others should know: I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-08-23 01:22:31

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By JULIAN from USA on 2012-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The shape are nice.

Things I would have changed: Are inaccurate pellets.

What others should know: I shoot it in Hw97K and Talon Air Force. I cant get an accuracy group. At ten yards in benchr rest it give 2 inches group for 5 pellets.. nasty

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-01-09 00:45:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JULIAN from USA on 2013-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All. Are made by JSB for AA. In other word are the same that JSB King Are very accuracy, very

Things I would have changed: The tin, i think that this is not enough hard.

What others should know: I shoot it in my FX royale 500, are very accurate pellets. Half inch at 50 yard is easy! 1" at 100 yard are doable!

Navigation