Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 12:07:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pistol is very accurate, easy to operate, and allows for customization of grip to meet owner's feel.
    Things I would have changed:I like the product as is
    What others should know:This pistol is easy to cock, easy to load, and has a balanced feel when holding and aiming it. The pistol allows mounting of a scope rather easily, and has a balanced feel with our without a scope.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 12:10:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and fit pistol well.
    Things I would have changed:Length seems a bit exaggerated, I don't know that it needs to be as long as it is.
    What others should know:Very easy to fit onto pistol, and to fit scope onto the mount.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols

    Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 12:15:40

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accommodating. This case provides room for multiple guns, but if you are only packing one gun into it, there is ample room for supplies, targets, pellet case for those shooting air pistol, etc. Plenty of foam protection in the case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I only use this case for one pistol, with mounted scope. The case allows ample room and multiple layers for storage of supplies, pellets, pellet case, targets, cleaning rod, etc. all in one place.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 12:21:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and adjust. Price is very reasonable for beginning shooters.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustment for the brightness of the red or green dot is very hard to turn.
    What others should know:This scope provides a good starting level dot scope, but don't be surprised at the width of the dot. The dot size adjusts, but even on the smallest size adjustment, the dot is still pretty wide. OK for match shooting at 10 meters, but may not want this scope for longer distances.

    Product: H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 12:23:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The wadcutters are both accurate and consistent. I am a beginner, and these were the first pellets I used, and I am very happy with their performance.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold