Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-01 18:46:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power,.22
    Things I would have changed:Factory scope rail
    What others should know:I am 55 and just now discovered airguns.I had a Benjamim .177 as a teenager but never shot a spring gun.I bought a 460 mag RWS a couple of months ago and got the fever.I am pipelining in southwest Texas.Diamondback country.Somedays 5 or six killed.I bought a .22 co2 but watched a Pyramyd video that showed a co2 blowing the windows out of a car from the heat so I left it home.tried the Ruger .177 but not enough damage.The Browning .22 with Skenco 18.2 Ultramag metal tip hits harder than any other pellet I have tried.Do not know about long range,not what I bought this pistol for.I put a 4" BKL rail on it with a Bushnell TRS-25 red dot.Takes there heads off every shot.The 800 dovetail is a little less than 4" so you have to grind off about a 1/4" of the clamping lip,just the edge that actually fits into the groove on each end.Only takes about 2 minutes and you will never see it.the scope will never move no matter what.hope this novice advice will help some of the pros out there having headaches with there scoped 800.

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-06-01 22:03:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA,like a rock,CHEAP!!!!! If you dont believe it try a bunch of cheap made ones first.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Just buy a BKL first and skip all the aggravation.Lifes too short.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-06-01 22:19:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA,Stays where you put it.For EVER.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Mounted on my RWS 460 magmum .22.Installed new out of the box 3x9x40 Swift scope very close to zero before sight in.Elevation was almost dead on.Droop amount was perfect for my rifle.

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 07:44:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hits hard,mushrooms good,goes deep.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:The only thing I can tell you now is how they perform in my Browning 800 mag .22.The Browning is just a tool that I carry in my truck to work every day.I pipeline in southwest Texas.On a 5 mile right of way between 20 something people somedays up to six rattlesnakes are killed.The Skenco Ultramag 18.2 hit harder in this pistol and causes more damage and trauma than any other pellet I have tried,and I bought several different brands and types for my RWS 460.Shot Poly mags,pointed,hollow points different weights and they all take a backseat to the Skenco Ultramag at close range 10 yds when it comes to a one shot kill on a diamondback.They seem to expand good and make exit holes where polymags dont.Diamondbacks are thick and tough if you cant get a head shot these Ultramags are the ticket. Have not shot them yet in my 460 then I do I give a report.

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 12:32:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worth every penny and then some.Powerful,Accurate,Best trigger ever out of the box.Better than the custom trigger on my savage .223 bolt varmint rifle.Breaks so perfect every time.Only gun I will squirrel hunt with.Using Skenco 18.2 gr.Ultramag metal points,look like they been hit by hot lightning.Quality thats hard to find these days.Very cheap for one that you will be proud to hand down to one of your grandsons someday.Yeah well someday.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 13:04:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Angelia from USA on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size,power accuracy,.22cal.Very easy to load and shoot compared to break barrel pistols.Very important when plinking with grand kids.
    Things I would have changed:Im OK with everything about the pistol.
    What others should know:Put a drop of pelgun oil on the tip of the co2 every time and hand tighten cap only.Dryfire once to puncture the co2.You cant do it by using visegrips on the cap you will just ruin your pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top