Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Blue Arrow .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Skenco Blue Arrow .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 19:53:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SCREAMER!!!!!! I have an RWS 350 Magnum, and i put these in it. THEY REMAIN SUPERSONIC OUT TO 100YARDS!! these pellets literally scream. The tip is hard enough that it will not deform at all upon impact.
    Things I would have changed:glue the plastic sabot to the metal tip.
    What others should know:these pellets are the perfect weight. in high powered airguns they are heavy enough to keep the piston from slamming into the receiver the way PBA pellets do. But, in lower powered airguns they fly like you wouldn't believe.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 20:10:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cost effectiveness.
    Things I would have changed:uniformity
    What others should know:good pellet for shooting big targets like cans, for anything else use a different pellet as these are not very uniform.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 18:45:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EXTREMELY CONSISTENT
    Things I would have changed:screw on cap
    What others should know:4.5" groups at 110 yards w/ RWS 350 Magnum "Striker" Combo

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-13 09:30:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gimme a break, this thing will drive tacks out at 80 yards with the right bipod and ammo. I measured the barrel with a micrometer . ID: .1770 in exactly. The rifling diameter is .1810 so be careful which pellets you buy or you may have to resize them.
    Things I would have changed:rails under neath for a bipod so i don't have to use a barrel clamp.
    What others should know:what ever you aim at. explodes..... be careful when adjusting the focusing ring on the scope (not objective) the impulse (change in momentum) of firing this rifle will shatter the focusing lens if its not tightened down. Ive had it blow the lens cover clean off if the focusing lens isn't tight. (if you want tot avoid this you may have to drop a wallet into sum pristine glass.)

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-25 03:40:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:awesome price for quality field target pellets
    Things I would have changed:soften em up. more lead, less antimony.
    What others should know:With Diana RWS 360 Magnum striker combo (3000 rounds old) I can get five shot groups of 5" at 110 yards on a breezy day. yes 110 yards. YOU MUST SEAT EACH PELLET BEFORE FIRING. this is what allows me to touch such far ranges. The things about these pellets is that the head is slightly wider than normal and the skirts arn't all perfectly uniform. Seating the pellets eliminates all of these problems but lengthens the reload time by about 2 seconds a pellet. contact me at alagana@umbc.edu and mention airguns in the subject if you are curious about how I shoot long range or just have questions about springers in general. I don't use PCP rifles.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 20:56:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ballistic coefficient. Copper keeps my hands clean. The Lead used to make them is soft so they seal very well with the barrel of magnum airguns. These pellets are great for hunting, EXTREMELY ACCURATE (0.5 MOA max, depending on the rifle you use, variation based on my observations). I can see them fly down range at long distance If Im shooting against a dark backdrop, normally i can see lead too, but the copper is so easy to see once it passes the 60 yard mark.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in larger tins. I have to buy two at a time to save on my total yearly shipping costs.
    What others should know:headshot on a grackle from 80 yards away with my 350 Magnum. They really dont drop very much compared to other pellets I've Used. Hit a water bottle at center mass from 110 yards. yep 110 yards. it hit 1/4 inch from where I aimed due to an unaccounted-for 2 mph wind at gun.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:07:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Alexander from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pellet in and of itself is good. definitely deliver the energy downrange. copper plating keeps my hands clean. they always catch a newbies eye.
    Things I would have changed:The head makes a bit too tight of a fit in my 350 magnum's breech. They dirty the bore pretty fast because of the tight fit.
    What others should know:when I received these pellets for the first time, I opened the tin and was examining them for quality. Then I noticed something that made my heart practically stop....THEY WERE MIXED WITH ANOTHER TYPE OF PELLET!!! after further examination of both tins I ordered and counting, ~50 out of the 200 pellets in each tin were Baracuda Power, the rest were Field Target Trophy Power. I called customer service and they sent me two new tins. Same thing happened. I've given up on these pellets for now until who ever is packaging them can get their act together. and no I didn't mix them. I looked at them right after I had removed the green tape on the tin.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top