Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-12 16:34:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:After adjusting sights this is the most accurate air gun I have fired.No kidding.This is the best deal out there.
What others should know:Use only domed or pointed pellets and you will have no problem loading this gun

Product: AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor

AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor
Review entered on 2011-06-03 20:19:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to install. accurate
What others should know:if you need reading glasses you may not be able to put the rear sight far enough forward on the talon or talonss ,it should be fine on the condor

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425 inch Thick
Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:10:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It does what it is supposed to
Things I would have changed:Nothing, but alonger version would be nice for people that use it on tanks

Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:25:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Hard hitting ,accurate
Things I would have changed:more in tin
What others should know:if you hunt the ultra mag provides instant painless lights out

Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2012-01-17 08:41:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good quality ,droop compensation
Things I would have changed:Make it a half inch shorter its to long for shorter scopes

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:06:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great for compact scopes
Things I would have changed:isn't about time for inexpesive quick release?
What others should know:I bought these because the RWS 1 piece rings were too long for my 2x7x32 scope

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:15:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great accuracy at different power levels, great accuracy
Things I would have changed:More per tin
What others should know:I find these to be very accurate at any power level on my AF ss with 24inch barrel I find lighter pellets have to be dialed into the right level to find a point where they are accurate.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top