Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-12 16:34:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2011-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After adjusting sights this is the most accurate air gun I have fired.No kidding.This is the best deal out there.
    What others should know:Use only domed or pointed pellets and you will have no problem loading this gun

    Product: AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor

    AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 20:19:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install. accurate
    What others should know:if you need reading glasses you may not be able to put the rear sight far enough forward on the talon or talonss ,it should be fine on the condor

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:10:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does what it is supposed to
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but alonger version would be nice for people that use it on tanks

    Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:25:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Hard hitting ,accurate
    Things I would have changed:more in tin
    What others should know:if you hunt the ultra mag provides instant painless lights out

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 08:41:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality ,droop compensation
    Things I would have changed:Make it a half inch shorter its to long for shorter scopes

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:06:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great for compact scopes
    Things I would have changed:isn't about time for inexpesive quick release?
    What others should know:I bought these because the RWS 1 piece rings were too long for my 2x7x32 scope

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:15:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy at different power levels, great accuracy
    Things I would have changed:More per tin
    What others should know:I find these to be very accurate at any power level on my AF ss with 24inch barrel I find lighter pellets have to be dialed into the right level to find a point where they are accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top