Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-12 16:34:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2011-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: After adjusting sights this is the most accurate air gun I have fired.No kidding.This is the best deal out there.

What others should know: Use only domed or pointed pellets and you will have no problem loading this gun

AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor

AirForce Quick-Detach Fiber Optic Open Sights, Fits AirForce Talon & Condor
Review entered on 2011-06-03 20:19:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Scott from USA on 2011-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: easy to install. accurate

What others should know: if you need reading glasses you may not be able to put the rear sight far enough forward on the talon or talonss ,it should be fine on the condor

Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425 inch Thick
Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:10:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It does what it is supposed to

Things I would have changed: Nothing, but alonger version would be nice for people that use it on tanks

Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-08-09 23:25:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Hard hitting ,accurate

Things I would have changed: more in tin

What others should know: if you hunt the ultra mag provides instant painless lights out

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2012-01-17 08:41:57

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good quality ,droop compensation

Things I would have changed: Make it a half inch shorter its to long for shorter scopes

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:06:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great for compact scopes

Things I would have changed: isn't about time for inexpesive quick release?

What others should know: I bought these because the RWS 1 piece rings were too long for my 2x7x32 scope

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2012-02-04 19:15:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great accuracy at different power levels, great accuracy

Things I would have changed: More per tin

What others should know: I find these to be very accurate at any power level on my AF ss with 24inch barrel I find lighter pellets have to be dialed into the right level to find a point where they are accurate.

Navigation