Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2008-12-08 21:19:23

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By suzanne from USA on 2008-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is the best pellet for pest control. It made my crosman 1377 the perfect gun for the task, no other pellet came close. I tried a lot of pellets through this wonderful piece.

Things I would have changed: The lid on the tin doesn't stay on very well.

What others should know: Great price for a perfect pest control pellet. I couldn't match it with others I have tried.

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-21 12:07:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By suzanne from USA on 2011-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Good price. Nice case to put on belt. Good velocity. Excellent for paper targets.

Things I would have changed: Lower shipping charges.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-10-22 23:22:03

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By suzanne from USA on 2011-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It's just like Marvel mystery oil

Things I would have changed: shipping charge, price.

What others should know: It's just like Marvel mystery oil

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
Review entered on 2011-10-22 23:26:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By suzanne from USA on 2011-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is a nice variety of pellets and they give the information about each one on the back of the package.

Things I would have changed: cheaper shipping.

What others should know: Nice variety.

Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Smoke

Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Smoke
Review entered on 2014-12-06 10:20:29

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By suzanne from USA on 2014-12-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price if they fit.

Things I would have changed: Should be adjustable to fit adults.

What others should know: Arrived scratched. To small for my small adult head.

Daisy Red Ryder BB Gun Sleeve, 40" Long, Wraparound Handle

Daisy Red Ryder BB Gun Sleeve, 40 inch Long, Wraparound Handle
Review entered on 2014-12-17 19:52:51

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By suzanne from USA on 2014-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits the Red Ryder keeps it dust free, nice carry package.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice if they sold the black daisy bags.

What others should know: Nice little carry bag, protector.

Daisy Red Ryder 75th Anniversary BB Gun

Daisy Red Ryder 75th Anniversary BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-12-17 21:16:25

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By suzanne from USA on 2014-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It was made in USA and holds a lot of BB's Fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Should make all Daisy riffles in USA. Hey we bought your stuff now all the stuff is made foreign. Slap in the face.

What others should know: No big thrill, must hold at sky when it is cocked.Think the 25 is so much better.

Navigation