Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:19:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems well made for price.Holds zero on a Benjamin trail np pistol. Very easy to zero.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dot on both red and green appeared as a cluster of smaller dots.Removed my glasses and single dot appeared very clear.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:23:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and stays tight.Very reasonable price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Works great with UTG red/green dot optic. Mounted on Benjamin trail np pistol.

    Product: Benjamin HB22

    Benjamin HB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-25 20:31:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By william from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well Made,Classic
    What others should know:Had to replace grip screws with longer ones. Good shooter for an air pistol.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 21:01:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By william from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and easy to mount and zero.
    Things I would have changed:Torx or Allen head screws
    What others should know:Screw heads are shallow.

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:50:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.
    What others should know:Good scope for the money.

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:53:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By william from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and has remained tight so far. Put on a Benjamin 392 and mounted like a scout rifle. Allows room for pumping.
    What others should know:This mount in the scout set up with pistol scope is a must on pump Benjamin pump.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top