Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:19:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By william from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems well made for price.Holds zero on a Benjamin trail np pistol. Very easy to zero.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Dot on both red and green appeared as a cluster of smaller dots.Removed my glasses and single dot appeared very clear.

Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:23:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By william from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made and stays tight.Very reasonable price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Works great with UTG red/green dot optic. Mounted on Benjamin trail np pistol.

Product: Benjamin HB22

Benjamin HB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-25 20:31:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By william from USA on 2014-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well Made,Classic
What others should know:Had to replace grip screws with longer ones. Good shooter for an air pistol.

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2014-03-07 21:01:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By william from USA on 2014-03-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made and easy to mount and zero.
Things I would have changed:Torx or Allen head screws
What others should know:Screw heads are shallow.

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:50:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By william from USA on 2014-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.
What others should know:Good scope for the money.

Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:53:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By william from USA on 2014-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to mount and has remained tight so far. Put on a Benjamin 392 and mounted like a scout rifle. Allows room for pumping.
What others should know:This mount in the scout set up with pistol scope is a must on pump Benjamin pump.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top