UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:19:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By william from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Seems well made for price.Holds zero on a Benjamin trail np pistol. Very easy to zero.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dot on both red and green appeared as a cluster of smaller dots.Removed my glasses and single dot appeared very clear.

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2014-02-18 21:23:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By william from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made and stays tight.Very reasonable price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Works great with UTG red/green dot optic. Mounted on Benjamin trail np pistol.

Benjamin HB22

Benjamin HB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-25 20:31:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By william from USA on 2014-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well Made,Classic

What others should know: Had to replace grip screws with longer ones. Good shooter for an air pistol.

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2014-03-07 21:01:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made and easy to mount and zero.

Things I would have changed: Torx or Allen head screws

What others should know: Screw heads are shallow.

CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:50:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.

What others should know: Good scope for the money.

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-03-21 20:53:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to mount and has remained tight so far. Put on a Benjamin 392 and mounted like a scout rifle. Allows room for pumping.

What others should know: This mount in the scout set up with pistol scope is a must on pump Benjamin pump.

Navigation