Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 10:42:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistently accurate in my Benjamin Trail NP and Benjamin-Sheridan 392 rifles. Crosman Premiers (any point style/weight/caliber) are the best value I've found so far.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 10:43:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistently accurate in my Ruger AirHawk rifle and Crosman 1377 pistol; hard-hitting. Crosman Premiers (any point style/weight/caliber) are the best value I've found so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 10:45:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistently accurate in my Benjamin Trail NP and Benjamin-sheridan 392 rifles. Crosman Premiers (any point style/weight/caliber) are the best value I've found so far.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:26:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're good, but not any more accurate than the cheaper canned CP's in MY rifles (Benjamin Trail NP and Benjamin-Sheridan 392). Will not buy these again unless they are on sale for the same or less than the canned version.
    Things I would have changed:The price.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 12:33:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gunitalia from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought a tin each of the 5.53, 5.54 and 5.55mm head diameters. I could not tell any difference between them. They all had some variability in size in each tin. They shot no better or worse than Crosman Premiers from tins or box, so for the price, I'll stick to the CP tins.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top