Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 46 Stutzen

    Diana RWS 46 Stutzen Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-12 21:10:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2009-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full length stock is nice there is some burl on mine, but not to the degree some of the pictures shown, the non bear trap loading port has to be the safest of any system. power is nice for the cocking effort, it's a good balance between magnum and match. The long dovetail on the main tube is very good. If you want just one nice air rifle I would recommend this the Diana 48
    Things I would have changed:Offer it in 20 and 22 caliber. loose the plastic trigger; plastic does not belong on any gun, rear cylinder cap and front sight block are casting, milled steel would be better. a double jointed cocking lever would allow a few more inches of solid wood on the forearm(like theHW35) go with a steel or brass trigger guard, instead of a alloy casting. I am a engineer/machinist and will almost certainly make some changes, however I will say the gun is great right out of the box!
    What others should know:German Spring guns are by far the best all around airguns around, I got my first german springer over 30 years ago, the Diana line is not quite the quality of the Weihrauch or Feinwerkbau, but it is light years better than most others made in Spain, the US, and some GB models.

    Product: AirForce Talon CO2, Incl adapter, 12-oz. CO2 tank

    AirForce Talon CO2, Incl adapter, 12-oz. CO2 tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-15 23:07:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2010-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Gun is well engineered and a good value for the money. Adaptable and adjustable for caliber and power level. Simplicity of taking down and changing out barrels and parts. On CO2 the gun shoots solidly in the upper 600's, it really a good power level and there is a little adjustment in the power wheel.
    Things I would have changed:Use anodized aluminum for the barrel bushings. The polymer is totally functional but it is polymer non the less. I plan to extend the shroud/frame to lower the noise, the gun even on co2 is a bit loud. front stock and grip functional, but could be better. The safety takes a bit getting use too, I would have used something a little more conventional. I plan to do a lot of modifications, but out of the box the gun is great to start with, so you'll get a lot out of it from the start.
    What others should know:I've been interested in these gun since they were first introduced in 1999, I'm glad I finally bought one, If your looking for a gun that is adaptable to different shooting situations and is basically a platform that can be customized in many taste and directions, this is it. I started out with the CO2 set up, and I'm impressed with the power just with the CO2, I plan to get a short HPA tank with a regulator set between 1400-2000 psi; purpose to get a good number of shots and a higher power than CO2.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 22:38:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is solid and has a great balance for the size. The power indeed seems right as advertise, with lead pellets, not polymer light weights. Just doing some plinking at 10 yards I was getting dime sized groups, I'm impressed with this gun. It reminds me much of the Webley Hurricane some 30 years back, except it's putting out 700 instead of 500 fps, meaning it is right at 2x the FPE, simply awesome for a spring pistol. The metal parts are nicely finished and the plastic parts are ones that can afford to be plastic I've already recommended this gun to my best friend of nearly 40 year...So thumbs up for sure!
    Things I would have changed:A metal lower frame would have been nice, but I'm sure the cost would be more. There is a wobble between the action and the frame on the slide, a metal to metal slide may have improved this situation. It does not seem to effect performance. Trigger is nice, but there is a little side to side play. The sights are nice, but could be a bit brighter, I plan to use a trueglow 2x dot sight anyway, but is would be nice for the sight be just a little brighter.
    What others should know:It's requires a strong cocking force, but the extended muzzle brake make it reasonable. the extended brake adds about 2" to the AOL and makes it about 5x easier to cock.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 09:01:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun has Power and heft. The grips are great and have a good feel, not sticky, but non slip. the Recoil slide is a great, it does not have the harsh firing characteristics I expected. The thread muzzle is great. Trigger very functional. Overall great air pistol.
    Things I would have changed:less plastic, metal sights. more metal and a little more precision in the recoil slide. maybe a 11" barrel with 2" brake, the use of the brake is almost absolute due to the cocking force, perhaps a little more velocity is possible with a longer barrel.
    What others should know:You'll want to use the muzzle brake, it the diff between day and night without it...much more fun to shoot if you don't have to struggle in cocking the gun. there is a little free play in the slide system that allows lateral flexing between the action and the lower grip assemble. I do not think it effect accuracy, but it might have been a little more precision. mine gun the barrel angle is so much as I'm not able to scope, I've maxed the elevation dial and still can't zero at 10 yards...I'm making a sight threw mount in my shop and will compensate the angle. I like this gun alot and should say for airgunners my age (early 50's) it is reminiscent of the Webley hurricane, except much more power and friendly to shoot. I've recommend this gun to my best oldest- friend, so it that good!

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Black Metal Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Black Metal Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 15:32:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feel like the real thing, very smooth action, very reliable action!
    Things I would have changed:Full metal for the grip section to allow grip choices.
    What others should know:Sweet gun, little lacking...

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 11:09:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great fit and finish, out of the box it looks great. Trigger mechanism is real nice, fully adjustable. Once you figure out loading the clip, it works great! cycling rounds is smooth.
    Things I would have changed:The fill cover is kind off a pain the o-ring is tight, like a child proof cap, takes a good deal of force to pull off, goes on easier. maybe a twist or screw off cap with a o-ring too. The carbine stock is nice, but it would be nice to eliminate that little wiggle that's always there, perhaps a set screw on the bottom, from the factory. offer a single shot tray.
    What others should know:Lots of possible mods for this gun, stocks, shroud extensions, internal tweaking, really you can set it up for lots of shot, lots of power, very versatile. The gun is rather lite weight, you may or may not like that, but it leaves room for adding accessories.

    Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

    Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 11:39:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mikayla from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lite and durable. Good plinker for the money. safety and trigger function very good. pumping fairly easy. frame overall solid. sights are nice.
    Things I would have changed:include some extra clips, say 3 total. Storage in the false mag. muzzle shroud a little off center and weakly made
    What others should know:Loud report, even at 3 pumps.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top