Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-07-09 16:50:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By caveman from USA on 2008-07-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the power and the prige
Things I would have changed:the pump i would change it into a co2 or air sorce rifle
What others should know:after about 2000 shots and a few years the stock on it starts to move and it gets hard ti aim

Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-13 20:50:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By caveman from USA on 2008-08-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:semi auto and the 11mil dove tail features
Things I would have changed:make it so an air sorce bottle would go inside the rifle like a 12 gram would
What others should know:the pellete veers off to the right in my rifle so aim a little to the left this gun perfers crosman premer hollow point pellets

Product: Crosman 781

Crosman 781 Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-09-22 17:38:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By caveman from USA on 2008-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the easy punp and the five round pellete clip
Things I would have changed:i hate the open sights in yhis fiflethe back one is in a big v shape
What others should know:this rifle is ok but after about 1,000 shots the air in it leaks is you dont really have tine to aim this gun worked great with a BSA. rifle scope

Product: Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit

Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2008-11-29 15:58:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By caveman from USA on 2008-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The look the sights are awesome its acurate and is a great back yard plinker
Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!
What others should know:its a fun gun ao buy more co2 and bb's

Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-07 04:57:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By caveman from USA on 2009-08-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:its great for hunting i shot a hole through a ply wood 1'' thick and it kept going half way through my garage wall !!!
Things I would have changed:th weight its about 12 pounds other than that nothing
What others should know:its dead acurate for hunting i shot a can 50 ft, away the pellete was going so fast it didnt knock the can over the hole was the size of a penny !!!

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2009-08-10 22:21:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By caveman from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:how it falls
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:the kill zone reducers are great for smaller yards

Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2009-09-07 21:36:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By caveman from USA on 2009-09-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the acuracy
Things I would have changed:the quality get crosman premire hollow points mutch better
What others should know:if you want super acuracy get rws super points

Product: Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2009-09-08 21:35:10

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By caveman from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:the quality is horrible
What others should know:these are just more expensive per pellte gamo rockets

Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-06-15 19:21:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By caveman from USA on 2010-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the triger and weight
Things I would have changed:make the mag cap. greater
What others should know:this will leave some serious welts and its well built no junky construction

Product: DPMS M4 Airsoft AEG

Cybergun DPMS M4 Airsoft AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:40:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the weight is nice verry sturdy no wobble at all on any part of this gun
Things I would have changed:the rear sight dosent stay up so i would put a new 1 on it
What others should know:buy a strap becouse if u play air soft alot its gona get pretty hevy

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:43:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:hard as a rock verry smooth
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:for the price these cant be beaten the black is nice from having a million colors in the yard

Product: Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader

Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:49:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:durability
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:may take a few pushes of the butten to fill your mag.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top