Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-07-09 16:50:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By caveman from USA on 2008-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the power and the prige

Things I would have changed: the pump i would change it into a co2 or air sorce rifle

What others should know: after about 2000 shots and a few years the stock on it starts to move and it gets hard ti aim

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-13 20:50:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By caveman from USA on 2008-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: semi auto and the 11mil dove tail features

Things I would have changed: make it so an air sorce bottle would go inside the rifle like a 12 gram would

What others should know: the pellete veers off to the right in my rifle so aim a little to the left this gun perfers crosman premer hollow point pellets

Crosman 781

Crosman 781 Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-09-22 17:38:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By caveman from USA on 2008-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the easy punp and the five round pellete clip

Things I would have changed: i hate the open sights in yhis fiflethe back one is in a big v shape

What others should know: this rifle is ok but after about 1,000 shots the air in it leaks is you dont really have tine to aim this gun worked great with a BSA. rifle scope

Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit

Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2008-11-29 15:58:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By caveman from USA on 2008-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The look the sights are awesome its acurate and is a great back yard plinker

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!!

What others should know: its a fun gun ao buy more co2 and bb's

Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-07 04:57:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By caveman from USA on 2009-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: its great for hunting i shot a hole through a ply wood 1'' thick and it kept going half way through my garage wall !!!

Things I would have changed: th weight its about 12 pounds other than that nothing

What others should know: its dead acurate for hunting i shot a can 50 ft, away the pellete was going so fast it didnt knock the can over the hole was the size of a penny !!!

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2009-08-10 22:21:29

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By caveman from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: how it falls

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: the kill zone reducers are great for smaller yards

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2009-09-07 21:36:48

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By caveman from USA on 2009-09-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the acuracy

Things I would have changed: the quality get crosman premire hollow points mutch better

What others should know: if you want super acuracy get rws super points

Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Daisy Max Speed .177 Cal, 9.1 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2009-09-08 21:35:10

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By caveman from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: the quality is horrible

What others should know: these are just more expensive per pellte gamo rockets

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-06-15 19:21:16

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By caveman from USA on 2010-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the triger and weight

Things I would have changed: make the mag cap. greater

What others should know: this will leave some serious welts and its well built no junky construction

DPMS M4 Airsoft AEG

Cybergun DPMS M4 Airsoft AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:40:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the weight is nice verry sturdy no wobble at all on any part of this gun

Things I would have changed: the rear sight dosent stay up so i would put a new 1 on it

What others should know: buy a strap becouse if u play air soft alot its gona get pretty hevy

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:43:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: hard as a rock verry smooth

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: for the price these cant be beaten the black is nice from having a million colors in the yard

Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader

Walther Airsoft 6mm BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2010-06-21 17:49:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By caveman from USA on 2010-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: durability

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: may take a few pushes of the butten to fill your mag.

Navigation