Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod

    UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod
    Review entered on 2007-09-05 19:45:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price, easy clamp on and off, may be used on rifle or pistol, seems to clamp on tight
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. But have only been using it for a few days.
    What others should know:Purchased for use with rifle. So far have mostly used it with my Crossman 1377C

    Product: Crosman 1008 series air pistol magazines - 3 per pack

    Crosman 1008 series air pistol magazines - 3 per pack
    Review entered on 2007-09-05 20:37:51

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Part is available
    Things I would have changed:Replacement needs to be as good a quality as the original. Being colored bright hunter orange would make them easier to find when you drop them in the leaves... and you will drop them.
    What others should know:These replacements do not seem to propperly feed pellets. The original clip still works. These replacements purchased for use with a speed loader do not seem to work so well.

    Product: NcSTAR 2.5x30 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, Weaver Rings

    NcStar NcSTAR 2.5x30 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2007-10-04 20:20:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Clear site picture. Good light transmission. Can see target better through the scope in low light than with my naked eyes.
    Things I would have changed:Have only been using it for a few days but have shot a few hundred shots. Only thing I'd like to see is target adjustments and the 20" eye relief could be an inch or so long... for my arms.
    What others should know:Adds a bit of heft to a pistol so holding it out with one hand becomes more of a challenge. Of course that would be true of almost any pistol scope. This is my first pistol scope and I really like it.

    Product: Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 16:42:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Image is bright enough for general plinking. It comes with mounting rings.
    Things I would have changed:No suggestions
    What others should know:Not a $100 scope nor does it perform like one. It does however perform very well for $40 scope. My medium rating of the products means just that. It is a medium grade scope that is price right which makes it a great value and that was rated high.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 19:06:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate enough to be fun at 25 yards, low price, lots of modification potential, trigger is par or better than other guns at this price.
    Things I would have changed:Fix barrel wiggle (does not seem to impact accuracy though), Sights could be better (but it it is a low priced gun), Better scope mount
    What others should know:It is a bit barrel heavy. Small ladies and children might find it difficult to hold steady. Solution... buy the optional rifle stock and turn it into a very short rifle. I have two and both shoot well with Crossman Competition Wadcutter 7.9gr and a bit better with RWS Super Dome and Wadcutters. Use Crosman Pelgun oil every 200 shots for consistant shots.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 19:12:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They solve the scope mount problem on guns without a scope rail such as the Crosman 1377.
    Things I would have changed:Larger screw head. Can not get as much torque as I'd like with such a small alen head screw.
    What others should know:They do work as designed.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 19:22:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Orange color is helpful.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:Sobot... well known to have some advantages. Velocity gains are real... hey it is a light pellet. But... do not like the issue of ricochet issue so I seldom use them.

    Product: Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Elite X2 Dual-Caliber, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 19:41:20

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks awesome, muzzle break, synthetic stock, stainless steel metal parts, great trigger, includes scope stop, Scope is great, both 177 and 22 cal barrels are included, and you get a carry case.
    Things I would have changed:Better QA make the barrels actually fit without movement (22 cal barrel especially)
    What others should know:Purchased one and the 22 cal barrel was so loose you could hear it rattle in the mount. Pyramyd prompty replaced it. Unfortuantely with one almost just as bad... will be sending this one back too. Too bad really like the idea of this combo. I think the only problem is in the quality of the barrel mount. Ditto with other comments about the case. It is a cool idea but the hold down straps are way to weak for this heavy gun.

    Product: Leapers 30mm 1.5-6X44 Scope, Pinpoint Illuminated Reticle

    Leapers 30mm 1.5-6X44 Scope, Pinpoint Illuminated Reticle
    Review entered on 2007-12-07 14:05:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Crisp clear image even in very low light conditions. Windage and elivation adjustments are very nice... no tools needed. The re-zero feature seems handy.
    Things I would have changed:Zoom (power) adjustment is too tight. Changing the power setting while olding the gun on target is difficult.
    What others should know:This is a low priced scope that performs above expectations for the price. Image is very clear at 1.5X and a bit fuzzy at the edges at 6X. But not very bad... it is quite usable. I find the 1.5X or 2X is all that is needed most of the time because it is so clear. Keep the instructions for the re-zero feature - must be done exactly per the instructions.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2009-06-01 10:32:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bright and clear even at 12 power. AO feature works very well - easy to turn without optional wheel and the scale seems to be accurate. Power zoom is much smoother than older Leapers scopes. Optics are better than older Leapers scopes. Target turrets work very well. Have only owned it for a month - so these are just first impressions.
    Things I would have changed:Make the included front dust cover fit the included sun shade. Had to add 5 wraps of electical tape on the sun shade to get the dust cover to fit.
    What others should know:Mil-Dot feature really helps for range estimating at distances above 30 yards - learn to use it. Front dust cover does not fit included sun screen - can fix it with tape as a spacer.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-01 10:53:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sweet target rifle. Well balanced and comfortable. Easy to shoot. Five shot clip is handy. Power fluctuates a lot from shot to shot - but at 10-meters the effect does not show up. Have only owned it for a month and have only put a few hundred shots through it so far - so these are just first impressions.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind. The gun as sold fits the targeted objective - entry level target gun. Thank you for putting this rifle out for such a modest price.
    What others should know:Included iron sights are just OK. Serious target shooters will want to upgrade to sights that cost as much or more than the gun. Gun shoots about 120fps below published speed. Trigger is better than most low priced airguns - but far from target grade 2-stage. There are modifications you can do to help it.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-01 11:02:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ditto all the good things said by others. This is a quality heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price. Bulk package maybe?
    What others should know:High energy delivered with a heavy pellet is great - hitting the target with that energy is even better. If you have a 22 cal. hunting rifle. Consider this pellet.

    Product: GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1" Loops, Black Oxide

    GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1 inch Loops, Black Oxide
    Review entered on 2009-10-26 18:54:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA. Solid enough for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Only had them on the gun for a week or so. Wouldn't trust my life with them but should hold up for years on my airgun.

    Product: GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48"x1", Padded Nylon, Black

    GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48 inchx1 inch, Padded Nylon, Black
    Review entered on 2009-10-26 19:05:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2009-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in USA, price, strong
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Quality is good for the price.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-02 21:54:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Twice the price of the Discovery and three times the quality and features. Well worth the extra money.
    Things I would have changed:Rotary clips fail due to the spring not fitting right. Had to take them apart and reshape the spring a litte to get them to work - very minor repair.
    What others should know:Buy it you'll be happy. 25 cal is nail driver right out of the box.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
    Review entered on 2010-09-02 22:01:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It works fine.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-09-02 22:06:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:2 of the 4 purchased were failed out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Improve spring design so it would not come loose so easy.
    What others should know:If yours failes take it apart and fix it by bending the spring a little so it will stay in the small hole.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-02 22:12:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very well. Do not really look any better than any other quality pellet; but they shoot better.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-30 08:01:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Factory mag at a reasonable price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing come to mind that wouldn't have a negative impact on price.
    What others should know:Watch the video on how to load it. Very easy but not really intuitive. Once you see the video it is a no brainer.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-30 08:52:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Purchased July 2014. Pellets came packaged very well in blister packs and foam. Pellets in the tin were very clean and reasonable uniform and undamaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:Made in the USA (I believe). Buy USA made if at all possible.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-30 10:59:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mach-1 from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tons of fun, easy to fill with hand pump, lots of shots per fill of air, made in the USA (I believe), and plenty accurate for back yard plinking or pesting.
    Things I would have changed:Find a way to reduce the price. Develop a mag holder that can be attached to the stock or pistol grip. Make it an add on if you need to - people will buy it.
    What others should know:Mine, as shipped from the factory, gets 40+ shots from 3K to 1K psi. Shots are plenty consistent from start to finish for close range plinking. This gun is fun for knocking down steel reactive targets in the back yard. I use a budget red dot and find it works well enough under 20 yards (back yard plinking).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top