Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 23:22:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall demeanor and stance. White-dot sights.
    Things I would have changed:I ABSOLUTELY hate the difficult nature of loading the BB's...and have, already broken a nail attempting to do so. I was almost about to unscrew the anchor tab, for the spring/ramrod assembly, removing them both...before a little birdie told me to feed 'em from-the-top. It works but is time consuming. If I had known about this design flaw, I would NOT have bought toy. BTW...'cause of this problem, I have NOT fire shot one. If it proves to ALSO harbor operational problems, I'll employ it as a eccentric hammer.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 12:08:10

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pleasant "Quiet" demeanor (Would NOT work!)...the BW logo is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Would arrange the internals in a manner to allow the gun to function.
    What others should know:The piece I received appeared to have been used before (various scratch marks...maybe under-going a failed repair?...AND perhaps why it was sold as a combo-pack with free BB's $ CO2?

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-29 21:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything...including that although the sights are non-adjustable, they ARE dead-on. The trigger is as swell as Roy Rogers' horse!
    Things I would have changed:Provide SOME type of cover for the mag.
    What others should know:Yesterday, with the temp. a balmy 90? deg. F., I got 7 Mags of good plinking shots (at 30 feet), from ONE CO2 tank...that is 112. I like this. Looks, feels & shoots deliciously.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 19:36:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Although the sights are non-adjustable, they ARE dead-on...at 40 feet. ? Yesterday, with the temp. a? balmy 90 deg. F., I got 7 Mags of good plinking shots from ONE CO2 tank...that is 112. I like this. Looks, feels & shoots deliciously.
    Things I would have changed:The means by which the CO2 canister is secured and ounctured.
    What others should know:The only warning I need offer, is that it behooves you, when adding a CO2 tank, to crank that nylon securing wheel (below it) as tight as your fingers will allow. If you don't, it'll get punctured...but NOT completely..and will be wonky. That is, the FPS of each shot will begin to vary...noticeably.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:50:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These things DO exit the ole "Blow Pipe" at a faster rate...and pierce through containers that I wasn't able to otherwise! (Especially after lubing the barrel with a touch of Teflon dry-lube.)
    Things I would have changed:Force Crosman to provide a free piece of armor-plate to be used as a back stop.
    What others should know:Wish they were cheaper. Hell, I wish EVERYTHING was less expensive! Pass me a beer...

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 19:33:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, works and feels NICE!
    Things I would have changed:"Glue" (Hammer?) an adjustable rear sight on this toy...as mine shoots 5 o'clock low, 9 ins. from aim-point. For the first 225 rounds, now.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-03 22:11:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just about EVERYTHING! And I don't know what the FPS is, at 3-pumps, but I shoots well and DOES aerate empty beer cans at 30 feet....being quite noise-less in the process...so the neighbours admit.
    Things I would have changed:The hold down screw that holds down the changeable rear sight "tang" should be longer. As when it is loosened, to flip that tang (to position the peep end), it'll exit its' hole...and fall out. Heaven help you if you loose it, as I fancy that it WILL be difficult another. BTW, THE PEEP SIGHT IS UNLESS. I'd advise against using it.
    What others should know:Switch arms each time you pump this toy...and learn a happy song to sing, at least in your mind, while doing so. After chanbering, and firing-off, approximately 100 rounds, I can feel that my arms are pumped!

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 17:10:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything...except (See Below)
    Things I would have changed:If the copy you get is like mine, be prepared to also purchase a scope or Red Dot, which shots at a "5 o'clock" spot, 7" off the aimed-for spot. The ONLY Umarex one (I have 5) that is off like this. And, as you know, these sights are NOT adjustable.
    What others should know:My ears tell me that it is louder than a "medium".

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-05 18:41:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Amélie Renoncule from USA on 2013-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Accuracy...reasonable quiet.
    Things I would have changed:The CO2 means of charging. That pressure relief valve is goofy and a potential for consistent trouble(s). SEE BELOW "Anything else airgunners should know?"
    What others should know:After chambering about 100 rounds, I had the absolute devil of a time, when attempting to add 2 new canisters, as the gas would quickly rush past the pressure relief's O-ring. I could NOT stop it (went through 10 cans)...until I noticed that the lower part of the valve, which IS threaded, was a turn or two loose! Tightened it back "up" solved ze problemme!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top