Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 09:37:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smoother cocking, and the pellets seem to hit harder. I will chronograph them when the weather gets warmer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would purchase the Gama Whisper with the "Air Venturi Ram Air Gas Spring" already installed.

    Product: Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 19:26:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the ease of cocking. The grips are are SUPERIOR! The trigger is very crisp and the automatic safety is an excellent feature.
    Things I would have changed:Loading is quite complicated in low light levels. Loading can be a chore if your fingers are big or you are old like me.
    What others should know:This kit does not come with pellets and Pyramyd does not carry the Manuals recommended pellets.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 19:30:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds many pellets and easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Extra pellets can fall out when you load your gun. It doesn't take much movement of the indexing clip to eject pellets.
    What others should know:Get two of these because they work great as a whole.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 19:33:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. Aligning dot is quite easy and it stays put on the rail. The flash light is very bright and exceeds the range of the Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol I installed it on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 19:35:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate pellets for my Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol & Gamo Whisper.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top