Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 15:22:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:IT has very accurate for me when i was starting to stop with airsoft and getting into .177 it is plastic but not bad. What was really cool is the camo and its easy to pump. I still have it and its been three years.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make a all medal
    What others should know:Not good for hunting unless small pest. If you live in a neighbor hood its quiet and not weak were the bbs or pellets go 2 ft but not so strong the bbs can dent a car so i use it for backward shooting

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 23:32:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot out my gun
    Things I would have changed:Make top easier to get off
    What others should know:Dont leave them in the rain my brother left mine out there usable but still they sat in water

    Product: Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 18:26:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its got a good solid fill to it not a weak weapon
    Things I would have changed:Have a fire selector but dont let that stop you and i would get a site for
    What others should know:If your weak and cant hold a 5 pound guns for more then 5 mins it says 7 but i weighed it at 8

    Product: Combat Zone Stryker, Black

    Combat Zone Stryker, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 10:34:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its realistic
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Its good for backward wars or maybe a sidearm in a cqb war. There a second safety on the grip like the real 1911

    Product: Walther P99 Special Operations

    Walther P99 Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:39:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That it was a affordable no cheap as in bad pistol to start airsofting 6 years ago
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Easy to field strip

    Product: Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 00:11:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy rocks and it has a high rate of fire
    Things I would have changed:Theres a small barrel wobble but its hard to notice and make the forgrip removable(as in on a rail not attached to the gun)
    What others should know:7 pounds might be to much for a new airsoft player but it depends

    Product: King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle

    King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 12:47:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it shoots nice and it didnt need much hop up adjustment out of the box
    Things I would have changed:The handguard where the battery goes the spring for the delta ring is very hard to get off but its starting to be easier as i do it more
    What others should know:Get a butterfly battrey it fits good with the gun and you only have to take on side of the handguard off

    Product: Colt M4 CQB Full Metal AEG, Black

    Colt M4 CQB Full Metal AEG, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 16:21:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal means on this gun all metal except the stock the rest hand guards mag metal. It is a 8lb gun so its like holding the real still. It has all the marking expect the 5.56 nato on the barrel but its a cqb barrel so its to short
    Things I would have changed:nothing really good
    What others should know:just getting serious or in cqb wars this is the gun for you
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top