Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-29 15:22:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: IT has very accurate for me when i was starting to stop with airsoft and getting into .177 it is plastic but not bad. What was really cool is the camo and its easy to pump. I still have it and its been three years.

Things I would have changed: Maybe make a all medal

What others should know: Not good for hunting unless small pest. If you live in a neighbor hood its quiet and not weak were the bbs or pellets go 2 ft but not so strong the bbs can dent a car so i use it for backward shooting

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2012-08-07 23:32:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They shoot out my gun

Things I would have changed: Make top easier to get off

What others should know: Dont leave them in the rain my brother left mine out there usable but still they sat in water

Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle

Aftermath Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-10 18:26:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Its got a good solid fill to it not a weak weapon

Things I would have changed: Have a fire selector but dont let that stop you and i would get a site for

What others should know: If your weak and cant hold a 5 pound guns for more then 5 mins it says 7 but i weighed it at 8

Combat Zone Stryker, Black

Combat Zone Stryker, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-12 10:34:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Its realistic

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Its good for backward wars or maybe a sidearm in a cqb war. There a second safety on the grip like the real 1911

Walther P99 Special Operations

Walther P99 Special Operations Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:39:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: That it was a affordable no cheap as in bad pistol to start airsofting 6 years ago

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Easy to field strip

Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle

Aftermath Steyr AUG A2 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-15 00:11:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy rocks and it has a high rate of fire

Things I would have changed: Theres a small barrel wobble but its hard to notice and make the forgrip removable(as in on a rail not attached to the gun)

What others should know: 7 pounds might be to much for a new airsoft player but it depends

King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle

King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-19 12:47:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it shoots nice and it didnt need much hop up adjustment out of the box

Things I would have changed: The handguard where the battery goes the spring for the delta ring is very hard to get off but its starting to be easier as i do it more

What others should know: Get a butterfly battrey it fits good with the gun and you only have to take on side of the handguard off

Colt M4 CQB Full Metal AEG, Black

Colt M4 CQB Full Metal AEG, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-22 16:21:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner25 from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: all metal means on this gun all metal except the stock the rest hand guards mag metal. It is a 8lb gun so its like holding the real still. It has all the marking expect the 5.56 nato on the barrel but its a cqb barrel so its to short

Things I would have changed: nothing really good

What others should know: just getting serious or in cqb wars this is the gun for you

Navigation