Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-08-10 21:00:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2008-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see when hitting your favorite target
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH AK-S Stick Battery

    Intellect 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH  AK-S Stick Battery
    Review entered on 2011-01-22 09:16:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Make's my Ak run much faster and haven't had to recharge battery as often.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Original battery was 1100mah

    Product: TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

    TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
    Review entered on 2011-01-22 09:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The auto shut off feature is a must when recharging battery's which this unit has.
    Things I would have changed:Need's to include an adapter for the micro tamia connectors as so to be able to charge smaller battery pack's that some of the cheaper airsoft guns use.
    What others should know:no

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:05:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Action targets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Your kids will love them

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:08:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a very solid mount
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight

    Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price,Clarity of the Dot, very little ghosting. Style.Low profile.
    Things I would have changed:Base mounts. doesent work on a weaver style shotgun mount.
    What others should know:This sight is a sight designed for a airsoft gun or the like. I was able to mount the sight to a weaver base w/o moding the sight itself. I instead modified the base. I currently have it installed on my home defense shotgun. Will see how it holds up. LOL.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top