IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-02 14:06:08

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Andrew from USA on 2013-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adjustability of the stock

Things I would have changed: Barrel needs a notch to keep the front sight from spinning around, and in proper alignment. Most inaccurate airgun I've ever had. I just returned it, since it can not be sighted in, and kept on paper.

What others should know: Don't waste your time on this one... go up a grade, add a few dollars, and get something worth your time at the range.

H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:48:19

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistant...great performance.

Things I would have changed: Price... fairly expensive

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:49:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stopping power

Things I would have changed: Larger package availability.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:49:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hit where you aim them. Consistant quality throughout the tin.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Work great in the FWB 300S Match

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:52:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great fit for shorter airgun, or gun where access to the breach is an issue.

Things I would have changed: Somewhat difficult to get paralax corrected, also too difficult to turn off the lighted crosshairs. Should ship with either the weaver or 11mm dovetail rings as both are needed depending on the airgun it's being mounted to.

Navigation