Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 14:06:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustability of the stock
    Things I would have changed:Barrel needs a notch to keep the front sight from spinning around, and in proper alignment. Most inaccurate airgun I've ever had. I just returned it, since it can not be sighted in, and kept on paper.
    What others should know:Don't waste your time on this one... go up a grade, add a few dollars, and get something worth your time at the range.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:48:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistant...great performance.
    Things I would have changed:Price... fairly expensive

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:49:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stopping power
    Things I would have changed:Larger package availability.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:49:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hit where you aim them. Consistant quality throughout the tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Work great in the FWB 300S Match

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 11:52:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great fit for shorter airgun, or gun where access to the breach is an issue.
    Things I would have changed:Somewhat difficult to get paralax corrected, also too difficult to turn off the lighted crosshairs. Should ship with either the weaver or 11mm dovetail rings as both are needed depending on the airgun it's being mounted to.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top