Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 20:28:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellet are exactly like the MeisterKuglen, except these pellets are a little less polished and uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Get urself a tin of Diabolos and MeisterKugelns, use Diabolos for fun or practice and the Meisters for competition, (or to show off)

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 20:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LOVE this gun. Althought it is not the most accurate, it is easily fixable, I got mine perfect. Yes it does eat c02, but I can get about 64 pellets out of each tank. Recoil is very realistic, and it has the best power out of all my pellet pistols of C02. Ive went through about 1000 pellets, I clean and maintain it and still looks like new. And I always get my 4 mags out of it.
    Things I would have changed:A metal magazine, all metal body.
    What others should know:Buy this pistol, dont click on that other one you want, no buy this one.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleans very well, leaves strong film s long as you let it dry before you shoot.
    Things I would have changed:A bigger can but nothing else.
    What others should know:This is a must have for any air gunner that wants to keep their air gun clean.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:40:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All my guns like it, fights tight in barrel, mushrooms very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Buy 4 tins and get one free and never run out for the summer.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are BIG pellets. A lot of lead means slower fps but a very hard hit.
    Things I would have changed:Not as much oil on the tin. they do come from Korea but they dont need that much oil.
    What others should know:Buy a tin and try it, they are my favorites

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:47:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely powerful, very good out-of-box accuracy. The sights are very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Recoil is hard but it is more realisic to a real rifle.
    What others should know:Gamo fixed the problem of the scope sliding back with the recoil by putting a plastic pin to align into the gun with the scope.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:52:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extemely accurate, very fun, very powerful, all metal except for breach and poly grips.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Make sure you clean the outside of the gun where the pump and barrel is, it rusts very fast.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 01:55:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is very well built.
    Things I would have changed:Not so thick of a powder coating. Jeez its like 2x thicker, make the steel thicker, thin paint.
    What others should know:Assemble the cone first with all bolt very loose. I had to really push it into place. Then tighten. Make sure to get inside because a 1000fps pellet bend it very badly.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-29 17:20:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pepa from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is well built, FPS is great, accuracy is spot on with a little adjusting with the easy knobs, 100 plus shots per C02 tanks, feels sturdy and looks like an actual M14.
    Things I would have changed:Make the composite stock a little thicker and compensate for static, add more metal to the exterior of the gun.
    What others should know:This gun is kind of light, to add weight, buy a clamped bipod and put it on the barrel, it adds with leveraged weight. Make sure that you smack the C02 magazine in good, it tends to not go in all the way. This is a good gun, buy it and you wont regret it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top