Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: NcStar 1x42mm LED Red Dot Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount

    NcStar 1x42mm LED Red Dot Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 18:44:33

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It functions like it supposed to.
    Things I would have changed:Use better mounting screws. Make the switches easier to turn. Use actual windage and elevation knobs so that you can make adjustments on the fly instead of having to carry around a screwdriver or a coin to adjust the windage and elevation.
    What others should know:I'm not sure if it is just mine or if others have the same flaw but on the windage knob it says you turn the knob clockwise to adjust the windage left. Except when I do that the windage goes right instead of left.

    Product: Bravo R.D.W. Metal AEG

    Bravo R.D.W. Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 20:09:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction. Compact with folding stock, perfect for clearing tight corners. Comes with vertical foregrip. That was the main selling point for me. An awesome gun at a good price range
    Things I would have changed:The barrel extension does not come with its own flash hider. That would have been nice. The magazines are made of plastic instead of metal.
    What others should know:It does accept standard M4 magazines.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 19:25:54

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a nice design. I like the simulated bullets.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic for the grip is cheap and cracks too easily. I wish it came with the tool needed to mount the rail. It is a pain trying to aim with the iron sights.
    What others should know:Do not drop this gun. It breaks too easily.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2011-12-06 20:39:19

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You have five different targets that you can shoot at with two more challenging than the rest. Center shot resets the trap so you can go all day with this it. Makes a satisfying plink when you hit your target dead on. Very addicting.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the tray did a better job of holding the spent rounds. They have a tendency to fall out the side two holes on the bottom.
    What others should know:Perfect for low power air pistols. Would not recommend for high power air rifles.

    Product: Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target

    Crosman Auto-Reset Airsoft Target
    Review entered on 2011-12-24 11:34:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great target for airsoft pistols. Three targets to choose from that reset themselves every time you shoot the target to the left. The targets are made from flexible materials that can stand up to repeated abuse and it comes with three extra targets encase the do break. The netting in the back works well in catching the bbs.
    Things I would have changed:The targets need to be a little more recessed into the netting. The bbs do have a tendency to fly out when the targets are struck and the netting doesn't catch them all the time. The targets do not fall all the way flat when they are struck. From a distance it looks like their still standing.
    What others should know:The description on the website says that this target requires batteries. It does not require batteries.

    Product: WE Hi Capa 5.1 Series CO2 28 Round Magazine

    WE Hi Capa 5.1 Series CO2 28 Round Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 17:46:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works well with my Caspian WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon 7 inch. It replaces my green gas magazine. I'm able to shoot 3 magazine full of bbs (give or take 3 bbs) before the Co2 runs out. It is a better option to green gas because I can purchase Co2 at my local Walmart as oppose to green gas that I can only purchase online.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic pulldown tab you have to hold to load the bbs, it would be nice if there was a way to lock it down so I do not have to keep holding it down with my fingernail while I'm loading the bbs.
    What others should know:I would highly recommend using silicone oil with Co2 magazines to keep your gun well lubricated and functioning like it should.

    Product: H&K MP7 Elite Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP7 Elite Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 12:28:44

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The follower on the magazine locks in place when you're loading the bbs so you do not have to hold it down. I like the option to switch back and forth between pistol sights and rifle sights.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the plastic finish to this gun and the grip on this gun is not comfortable at all. This is a heavy gun. It weighs more than my King Arms Colt M4 GBB. For some reason the bolt lock doesn't work and I can't field strip the gun to perform maintenance.

    Product: H&K MK23 USSOCOM Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K MK23 USSOCOM Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-10 20:40:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well designed gun. It is easy to disassemble. Very easy to aim. Light trigger pull. The gun has a powerful kick from the blow back. Just an overall excellent gun.
    Things I would have changed:Wish this gun had the option to also use Co2 Magazines. Extra Magazines for this gun are hard to find. Accessories for this gun are also hard to find. Wish it also had a metal outer barrel instead of a plastic one.
    What others should know:Gun measures about 9.5 inches in length from the muzzle to the hammer. Trigger guard is extremely long and is perfect for when you are wearing gloves. My hand measures 8 inches from the tip of my middle finger to the bottom of my palms and is about 4 inches wide. This gun fits perfectly and comfortably in my hands.

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 13:59:09

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits my MK23 USSOCOM pistol perfectly. The velcro on this holster is very strong and can handle the weight of my pistol despite the fact it weighs over two pounds.
    Things I would have changed:The strap that secures the holster to my belt is a little short. Wish it was longer.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 14:04:39

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this belt with my leg holster. The velcro on the belt keeps everything in place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The belt is wide and likely will not fit through most belt loops.

    Product: King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct

    King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 14:11:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am fortunate that Pyramyd Air is located less than two miles from where I live. I order from them the products usually arrives the very next day. 12 cans of green gas should last me a very long time.
    Things I would have changed:Wish I had the option to order less quantities of this product. The price of 12 cans is a bit much. If only they gave you the option to order six. But I can't really complain since it will last me a few months and the price per can is right on par with other sites.

    Product: H&K MP7 Elite Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP7 Elite Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 23:38:05

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It does not leak gas. Has a very good rate of fire. 40 round magazine is a nice touch, a must for shooting this gun on full auto. Solid and durable construction. I like the fold down foregrip and pull out stock. It allows me to keep the weapon steady while shooting.
    Things I would have changed:I wish I could manually lock back the bolt for when I need to clear jams from the barrel. The accuracy of this gun is not that great but good enough to keep your shots in the kill zone. I'm disappointed with the blowback on this gun. My whole reason for buying these guns is for the recoil. Still a fun gun to shoot, never the less.
    What others should know:This is not a light weight gun and is heavier than most rifles. The fps is also pretty high. Standard airsoft targets will be too weak to handle the velocity of the bbs.

    Product: WE PDW Compact Gas Blowback Metal Rifle, Black

    WE PDW Compact Gas Blowback Metal Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 08:51:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact design of this rifle and all the rail space. With a red dot attached the accuracy is very good. Very easy to field strip. Follows the same platform as the M4A1. I like the rubber butt pad on the butt stock. Much more comfortable than the plastic six position stock found on the M4A1. Metal flash hider instead of plastic, very nice. Blow back provides a strong kick with the recoil.
    Things I would have changed:The return spring attached to the bolt assembly does not use a guide rod. You need a special tool to unhook it. I'm a little concerned the spring might break. Wish the magazines had a 50 round capacity instead of 30 rounds. Magazines are prone to leak.
    What others should know:Be very careful when loading the magazines with gas. Do not over fill and you will less likely have leaks. Leave a little bit of green gas in the magazine, enough for 3 shots to keep the O rings lubricated. After shooting on full auto all the magazine to return to room temperature before using again.

    Product: WE M1911 Tactical Gas Pistol, Black w/Blk Grips

    WE M1911 Tactical Gas Pistol, Black w/Blk Grips Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-29 14:43:23

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-02-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a threaded barrel for attaching mock silencers. All metal construction. Easy disassembly. Good light trigger. Serrated slide on both front and back for easy cycling. White dots on sights for easy target acquisition. Good, comfortable grip.
    Things I would have changed:Gas valve on the magazine is too deep for my green gas nozzle so I could not use the gun. There is nothing to secure the guide rod into place so it rattles around.
    What others should know:I would highly recommend purchasing the WE M1911 single stack magazine with the flat base if you are going to use green gas with this gun.

    Product: WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.

    WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 19:32:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits my WE M1911 Tactical Pistol perfectly and the flat base allows me to use Green Gas with this magazine. Off a 3 second charge I can put roughly 40 to 49 rounds through this magazine before I have to recharge. The magazine is very easy to load.
    Over
    ammo packs sold