Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses

    TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:22:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Flexible design allows rigid sides or elastic band. I'm actually using these for mountain biking.
    What others should know:The foam insert did not fit my face well. Fortunately, it can be removed easily.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:24:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great on my Leapers 6-24X56 scope.
    What others should know:This smaller size 80mm wheel is plenty big for my use of target plinking.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:25:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear image. Good eye relief. Easy to set-up.
    What others should know:Great match for a Marauder.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:29:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made pellets. Consistent. Shoot great out of my .25 caliber Marauder.
    What others should know:I wash and lube these pellets with Krytech wax lube. My buddy shoots them straight out of the tin and still gets great results out of his Marauder. The 25 caliber JSB pellets are actually a little cheaper than these and are cleaner right out of the tin. These Benjamin pellets have lots of small lead particles that wash off when I clean them.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 6-24x56AO SWAT Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:31:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These medium height rings are the right height to mount the Leapers 6-24X56 scope to my 25 caliber Marauder. You can't use the cheap flip-up cover on the objective lens without sanding off a little on the bottom though. However, the scope is at the right height to get a good cheek weld to the butt stock. My buddy got the high rings and his whole face is off the stock when he aims. He wishes he got the medium rings now.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 12:33:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Right height for good cheek weld mounting Leapers 6-24X56 scope to a Marauder. Cheap flip-up objective lens cover needs a little sanding off the bottom to fit, but scope will be right height.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-30 17:43:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good pellets. Sturdy and shoot excellent out of my 25 Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Sell them in packs of 350 or 500 so we can get a better price per pellet.
    What others should know:These pellets are dirty. I wash, dry, then lube with Krytech Wax and I would recommend others do the same. JSB Exact King 25 pellets in the 350 tin are very clean and slightly less expensive per pellet, but they also weight a bit less than these.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 16:07:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really a well designed and well made case for very little money. Has good padding too.
    What others should know:My .25 Marauder with 56" scope and medium rings fits perfectly.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 16:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well and the price is right. I'm happy with all my Benjamin/Crosman purchases. I really like buying from Pyramid Air. The web site is great and their service is top notch!
    What others should know:Be sure to buy plenty of magazines when you get your rifle. I bought 4, but ended up getting two more.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 12:20:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made and solid. Clear optics. Easy adjusting. Reasonable price. I really like the side-wheel focus. I bought the 80mm larger wheel and love it too.
    Things I would have changed:Allow buyer to choose ring height. Comes with medium. I would have preferred low.
    What others should know:Fits my RWS Diana 54 nicely on the UTG droop compensating mount. The medium rings that come with this scope are ok, but the low would get you closer to the stock.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 12:22:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price. High quality. Secure attachment. The only way to go with the Leapers side focus scopes...
    What others should know:This is a must for the side-focus swat scopes from Leapers. The 80mm wheel is plenty big.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 12:24:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My RWS Diana with Leapers 3-12X44 and UTG droop compensating mount and medium rings fits fine. This is very well made for the price.
    What others should know:I would have chosen the plain green one to save $10, but they were out of stock on the green one. Now that I have the camo, I don't regret spending the extra money for it.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 12:28:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cheap but good pellets. These shoot well in so many different airguns. The diabolo shape (with dome head) seems to be one of the best flying heads for high power pellet guns.
    What others should know:I wash (in Dawn), fully dry, then lube (with Krytech wax lube), but they are probably fine to use right out of the tin. I do get fine lead shavings off when I wash them.

    Product: UTG 30mm Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG 30mm Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 16:52:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work fine.

    Product: Shooters Ridge Shooting Rest and Gun Vise, Adjustable, Collapsible

    Shooters Ridge Shooting Rest and Gun Vise, Adjustable, Collapsible
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 16:53:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:adjustable, secure, inexpensive.
    What others should know:I prefer to use the gun vice for my airgun (instead of the Y yolk in the rear support.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 16:55:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work great if you are using a piece of heavy test mono (like weed wacker line) to clean your air rifle. I use them in my 22 and 25 caliber air rifles.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 16:56:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very well out of a variety of PCP air guns.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 17:09:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid and inexpensive.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-11-21 04:15:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.
    What others should know:Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.

    Product: BKL Scope Bubble Level

    BKL Scope Bubble Level
    Review entered on 2011-11-21 04:18:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you buy BKL scope mount rings, get at least one of these so you can get your reticle perpendicular to your air gun.
    What others should know:Once I switched to BKL scope rings on my PCP air rifles, they hold zero and the pellets hit along the vertical cross hair at various distances. I wish I bought BKL from the start...

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 14:25:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light. Nice trigger. Relatively quiet until you boost the velocity. Fun to shoot because of the repeater magazine. Very easy to work on and modify.
    Things I would have changed:Works better as a carbine than a pistol, but it includes the carbine stock. I made my carbine stock fit snug by super-gluing a thin washer to the carbine stock where it contacts the metal at the rear of the pistol to remove the wobble. It is louder than my Marauder rifle, but Jim Gaska makes a low-priced aftermarket shroud extension that really quiets it down.
    What others should know:Keep it mostly stock. If anything, the only mod I recommend is to drill the blue air transfer port out to about .119 inches (from .080) if you want maximum velocity while keeping reasonably high shot count. My first one had problems, but Crosman replaced it with one that works great. Max fill for stock gun was really about 2700 psi, not the advertised 3000 psi. If you want to fill to 3000 psi, you must increase the hammer spring tension and do some chrony testing. Not really powerful enough to kill squirrels reliably unless you boost the pellet velocity. I really did not get great 30 yard accuracy until I polished the inside of the barrel using a 3/16" wood dowel and Mother's metal polish.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 11:36:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ray from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet for a good price.
    What others should know:Always try a variety of pellets in your air gun to see which one shoots well. Airgun barrels tend to favor a certain pellet.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 13:48:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot well out of a wide variety of pellet guns including my Marauder pistol and my Diana 54. They have firm skirts, so deformed pellets are rare.
    Things I would have changed:I would ask Pyramyd Air to get rid of that chat-with-an-expert pop-up that is extremely annoying. Let me click on some link at the top if I need help. Otherwise, I really like PA's web site.
    What others should know:The pellets in the box are the same pellet, but all the pellets in the box are from the same die so they are much more consistent and therefore shoot more precisely than these from the tin. You get lots of shoots for your money with the CP domes in the tin.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 12:18:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My gun shoots Crosman Premier domes in the in well, but these shoot more consistently than the ones in the tin. It was very clear when I shot groups at longer ranges like 35 to 50 yards. The box with foam packing may also help reduce deformation. The domes in the box are much cleaner than the similar pellets in the tin.
    What others should know:These are the same pellets as the ones in the tin, but they are cleaner, from the same die (marked on the box), and very consistent with one another. If you need better consistency, these are worth paying more for. Pyramyd Air sent me all 8 boxes from the same die C.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 10:23:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This level realy is in line with your scope rail. Well made and works great. I've tried many other levels including the ones from the hardware store and the BKL level that screws directly into the BKL mount. None worked as well as this Hawke level that attaches to your scope rail.
    What others should know:If you attach this level to your scope rail under your scope, you can hang a pendulum from a tree limb or A-ladder then place your airgun in a gun vice. Get the gun level, then with the scope slightly loose in the scope mounts, turn the scope until the vertical cross hair is in line with the pendulum's rope. Then snug down the scope. Now your scope is true to your airgun and you can shoot using holdover and the pellet will stay on the vertical cross hair at various distances. This should also allow independent adjustment of windage and elevation assuming your scope adjustments are internally aligned with the cross hair. I plan to use to mount scopes and maybe for benchrest shooting to ensure my gun is level, but not when I carry in the field for hunting as it may bump or snag on something because it sticks out a little from the side of the gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top