Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 22:52:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate at max 30 feet
    Things I would have changed:The plastic grip, and make it blow back
    What others should know:This is a water proof gun I tested it out myself.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 22:59:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate and a good pest control gun.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic grips and I would add a mount to add sights
    What others should know:This gun is very good I bout it for around $60 and it is great very accurate and much faster to reload then the pump one. It takes about 70 shots per c02 cartridge

    Product: Gamo P-23

    Gamo P-23 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 23:10:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good when shooting double action
    Things I would have changed:It should hold more ammo 12 bbs is very little.
    What others should know:I got a much better crosman gun for $40 and it is much better then this

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 23:19:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very accurate gun up to 40 feet it is good for small pest control like birds and squirrels. I have owned one for some time and I never get board with it!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the gun be able to shoot more rounds per c02
    What others should know:There is a lot of plastic in this gun, that is for sure something you should consider when buying this gun.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 23:24:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The mobility of the scope and the quality for the money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a great scope and I recommend it

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 08:30:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels and looks real!
    Things I would have changed:The plastic handles.
    What others should know:If you are thinking about buying this gun don't think just buy it!!!

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 12:21:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The three round burst
    Things I would have changed:The magazine and the sights
    What others should know:This is a all metal gun

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 13:36:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful for a air pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it have more metal parts and less plastic.
    What others should know:This is a very powerful and fairly accurate pistol.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 20:33:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and strong
    Things I would have changed:the rear sight it is not the greatest
    What others should know:good gun for shooting birds but i don't recommend it.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-22 21:22:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:extremely accurate and fun
    Things I would have changed:i would add mount sights
    What others should know:this is a great gun for pest control and a good gun to take hiking.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 12:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very realistic and a nice trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:i would make it stronger.
    What others should know:this is a good model of the real beretta and it looks and feels very realistic.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 14:19:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost all medal and looks very realistic.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the way the mag is.
    What others should know:Fun gun for plinking

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 15:59:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No plastic, full metal and wood very nice gun and a great small game hunting rifle.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull isn't that comfortable I hade to have mine adjusted.
    What others should know:This is my favourite rabbit hunting rifle I have shot about 30 rabbits with this gun and I never had any problems with it. Great gun I recommend it. I also recommend buying it here they have the best deals on it. Pyramyd air is the place to get it! :)

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 16:04:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun and accurate goes right through soup cans!
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the trigger pull it is very hard and it messes up your aim. I would also take out a lot of the plastic in this gun.
    What others should know:I also have the tactical version you should check it out on Pyramyd air they have a good deal for it.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 16:43:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate at close range.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really I just don't like the way it looks
    What others should know:Fun for target shooting and it has a good price.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:08:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That it is spring powered and has a little kick.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it much stronger.
    What others should know:This is an accurate gun at 15 feet max. It can kill birds and rats I don't recommend going after anything bigger then that.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 19:57:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of my favourite rifles to take hunting with me I've killed many rabbit with it. Very accurate and powerful.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the scope that comes with it it is very poor I had to get a new one scope because of the quality of it.
    What others should know:Very strong and fun gun you could probably take out a fox or a smaller coyote with it but I don't recommend you do.

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 20:54:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the handle my friend has this gun and let me borrow it for a week I find that this gun is the better better quality gun rather then the 1322.
    Things I would have changed:The kit is kind of pointless but my friend uses it for hiking. It would have been better if they toke the kit out and lowered the price.
    What others should know:This is a good kit for hiking rather then a bugout kit, that's what I use it for at least. The backpacker is great and extremely accurate! Pyramyd air is probably one of the only places you can find it. They always have great deals!

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 12:06:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels very real and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:It would be better if it was stronger.
    What others should know:This is a great gun to practice drills with and is very accurate at close range.

    Product: AirForce Ultimate Condor PCP Air Rifle

    AirForce Ultimate Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 12:18:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an amazing gun my friend has it. I can hit tin cans at 70 even 75 yards. Me and my friend went hunting I killed a few rabbits with is it feels very clean but it is kind of loud for an airgun.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like how it is a single shot I wish it could have a 6 round mag like the crosman rouge.
    What others should know:This is a great gun I use it for small-medium game hunting I definitely recommend it but if I were you I would get the crosman rouge. You can also find the crosman rouge here on Pyramyd air they have a good deal on it!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 17:32:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very realistic and feels just like my real one but a little lighter.
    Things I would have changed:i would make the velocity faster because 320 fps is poor for this gun.
    What others should know:this is a great training pistol and if you flinch when you shoot a real gun practice with this and you will get in the habit of not flinching. It worked for me!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top