Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-12 08:08:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy and punch. Excellent quality. I use these in my Ben Sheridan C9A 20 cal.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Don't like contact with lead? Try these puppies out, you'll love em'

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-17 10:18:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Huge pellets! I was wondering if my Ben Sheridan C9A would have enough power to make these useful. They still travel at a decent FPS and hit hard. They do fit tightly in the barrel, but that makes good use of the the rifling and a positive seal.
    Things I would have changed:a pointed version would be cool.
    What others should know:probably will not fit in all 20 cal rifles.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 10:52:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets expand perfectly to around upper 20s caliber. They hit really hard, with fair accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The fit is a bit awkward, I notice when loading, but I don't think its anything to worry about.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-09 10:20:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very fine quality pellets. Ideal for my old Daisy 717 Powerline. Very consistent accuracy. My groupings got much better with these over crosman copperhead wadcutters.
    Things I would have changed:nothing I can think of

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2010-05-09 10:27:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a must for Benji lovers out there. It fits my C9A from the mid 90s, so its not just for models from the last 5 years. I love how it speeds up my aiming and adds great additional accuracy. It is also fairly simple to set up. Just don't overtighten those screws, remember, they are threading into brass.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 08:13:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great general plinking pellets. They travel at a higher velocity with their lite weight and make nice holes through steel cans without the dipping of heavier pellets. I was impressed about how they maintain a steady trajectory even through a steel coffee cans at roughly 700 fps.
    Things I would have changed:they are a little pricey for what they are.

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .20 Cal, 9.88 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .20 Cal, 9.88 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-21 08:23:56

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, high velocity pellet, high quality
    Things I would have changed:These pellets do not fit well at all in my Benji C9A. It requires a consider amount of force on the bolt to load these which doesn't instill me with confidence. I worry that the pellets get deformed while loading!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-10 12:47:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have ever used. Nicely encased with foam.
    Things I would have changed:They are pricey but hey, each pellet is quality checked for uniformity.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-11 09:29:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Offers the best possible penetration of ANY pellet out there in 20 cal. The design offers very low drag due to he cylindrical shape. Probably not the most accurate at long ranges, but the boss at short ranges.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking to do some heavy duty plinking, these are perfect.
    Over
    ammo packs sold