Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 22:18:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy and hit nice and hard. Pellets look great, no damaged ones. Grouping is very good out to 30 yards, farthest I've shot these.
    What others should know:I use JSB Jumbo RS 13.43 grain as target and plinking. I need to adjust my scope 13 clicks up to compensate for extra weight of these. I shoot a Remington / Crosman Nitro.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 22:22:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great clean pellet. Very tight grouping out to 50 yards. This is my go to pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot a Crosman Nitro.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 22:28:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniformed.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are expensive and travel too fast out of my gun, Crosman Nitro. They tumble in the air and accuracy is poor. Groupings even as close as 50 feet are large.
    What others should know:Probably a perfect shot for a lower powered gun.

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 22:34:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are perfectly clean and uniformed. Pellet comes out of the gun with amazing speed. Accuracy is fair as they tumble through the air. Almost never a clean hole in the target. Groupings are good out to about 25 yards, gets far past that range. I have the Crosman Nitro. Definitely fun to shoot and see the depth of impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pellet probably wouldn't tumble out of a lower power gun. These are coming out at aleast 1000 - 1100 fps of my gun. To much speed causes the tumble.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-09-03 12:26:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works just like it's designed too.... Handles even my powerful .22 caliber.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Grab some yellow and black spray paint, the paint gets beat up quickly.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-03 12:38:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great uniform pellet, typical JSB quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is the pellet my Crosman Nitro is scoped on. I get 1 inch groups at 33 yards consistantly.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-03 12:42:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniformed. No damaged pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Tin that stays closed.
    What others should know:A great hunting pellet. Deforms great on impact. Pellets flies straight, but my scope needs adjusting when I switch to these. In both my rifles, Crosman Nitro and Walther Falcon Hunter this pellet shoots low and to the left. I adjust the scope and they fire nice and straight.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-09-03 12:45:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works just as advertised. I have not had a single detonation.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Only need one drop.

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 16:23:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can clearly see the hits. I use them for shooting 35 yards or longer.
    What others should know:Works just like advertised.

    Product: Beeman 5036 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5036 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-10-12 15:49:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very secure and very well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use this on my Walther Falcon Hunter .22. This is the only mount I've found that the gun can't move.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-12 15:53:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had no damaged pellets in the box. I like the large quantity. Shoot very accurately in my Crosman NPSS.
    Things I would have changed:They are a dirty pellet, but the accuracy makes up for cleaning the barrel and my hands.
    What others should know:Best shooting pellet in my Crosman NPSS. Maintains high velocity out to distance in my particular gun.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-12 15:56:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform in container with very few bent skirts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, typical JSB quality is excellent.
    What others should know:This is the most accurate pellet in my Walther Falcon Hunter .22. Provides a hard hit on small pray.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:05:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works just like it should
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use this to connect my Airhog to my .25 Marauder. Works perfectly.

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:07:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tank works perfectly. 4500 psi gives alot of fills.
    Things I would have changed:A lower price would be nice.
    What others should know:Fill my .25 Marauder to 3000 psi, it would have been a 4500 psi tank or I would have needed a compressor.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:11:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Scope has nice clear optics for the price. Scope has held zero perfectly over about 400 shots.
    Things I would have changed:I hate having to carry an allen wrench to unlock the adjustment nobs.
    What others should know:I use this on my .25 Marauder. Gun has no kick so you can go with as cheap a scope as you like. I'm not sure this would hold up on one of my springers.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:14:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets were all in great shape. These look more like a bullet than a pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to get more in a tin.
    What others should know:I shoot these out of my .25 Marauder. I make a solid 50+ FPE with these. They hit very hard. They are very accurate out of my gun, almost as accurate as the Benjamin Domed.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:16:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are very uniformed.
    Things I would have changed:More in a tin.
    What others should know:These are the most accurate pellet I've found in my .25 Marauder. They carry good energy and deform nicely on impact.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 12:22:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit an finish on the gun is nice for the price. Gun is the most accurate gun I've fired. Gun hits like a hammer.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see it include better instructions for tuning. Although there are great websites for tuning this gun to your liking.
    What others should know:This gun is unbelievably accurate. I can easily shoot ragged holes at 35 yards. The gun is more accurate than I am. Gun shoots very hard. A stock gun, with the settings dialed in, can make 50 -54 fpe with the right pellet. Mine shoots the Benjamin Domes so accurate it gets boring. Gun is not hold sensative at all.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-11-10 11:28:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works clean and handles a variety of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic feels a little flimsy.
    What others should know:The one I got wouldn't advance. I opened it up with an allen wrench and readjusted the spring. I've heard alot of reports of this. It's an easy do-it-yourself fix.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
    Review entered on 2010-11-10 11:29:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, fit's right in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works perfect.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2010-11-10 11:32:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Case holds gun secure and keeps it protected.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great case for the money. Don't know that I would ship a gun in this case, but otherwise keeps my Marauder safe, even when it's getting banged around.

    Product: Champion VisiChalk Single Holder Target System, 12 Chalk Targets

    Champion VisiChalk Single Holder Target System, 12 Chalk Targets
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 14:55:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see and perfect for long distance shots.
    Things I would have changed:You do on occasion hi the black plastic that holds the disks. But so far they are still holding disks.
    What others should know:I use these for long distance shots and they work great. Usually a kick of powder let you know about the hit.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 11:31:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Some excellent stopping power for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Shoot great from my .25 Marauder. Just about same POI as the Benjamins.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8" Round, 25ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8 inch Round, 25ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-02 17:37:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great targets for shooting longer distances. These are what I use for 100 yards and beyond.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top