Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2009-08-07 22:47:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic case with very handy zippered side pocket.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-08-07 22:54:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made and good valving.
    What others should know:At pressures above 2000PSI I have to get up to speed to push handle down completely. At 160 pounds I will float about an inch above full compression if I go slowly. I need 45 pumps to refill from 2000 to 2600 PSI and get about 25 shots at 925 FPS between fills, with .22 Marauder.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 10:17:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well and feeds pellets straight into chamber. Snug fit. Clear plastic so the # of pellets can be seen.
    Things I would have changed:1) I got 2 clips and one was a bit too tight to let the pellets load all the way into the clip.. I used a small knife tip to bevel the edges of the plastic pieces so the pellet skirt would be able to pass and problem cured. 2)If you short stroke the bolt when cocking you will be trying to load 2 pellets...just recock the bolt all the way to the rear-remove magazine and seat the pellet already in the chamber. Shoot normally and reinsert clip for next shot.
    What others should know:Follow loading instructions and you will get the hang of it very quickly.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 23:07:29

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean. Good design. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:1/3 have some damage to skirts. Too many fliers.
    What others should know:Used in 22 Marauder. Still not a accurate as Crosman Premiers Domed from Box. More accurate than CP Hollowpoints from Screw lid tins.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top