Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-31 04:19:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Things I liked: The price definatly makes it worth buying. I was so impressed for my first air pistol it packs a punch you wouldn't expect from a pistol of this price. Ive had mine for 3 months now and it functions without a flaw as it did the day I got it. Its super good on co2 meaning it doesn't drain co2's like other pistols do. Its very lightweight but honestly has a good power. Value for money , outstanding, of course when your magazine isn't empty and you pop it out a bb will go loose but who cares ! I like this pistol, I like it as much as my Walther PPQ but my Umarex SA177 is my fav.

Things I would have changed: a rail for on top?? a lot of pistols lack that, would be awesome. Other than that, not much you could improve for the price, honestly.

What others should know: Buy one, for the price, theres no way you could regret it, and you wont !

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 04:23:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: You cant go wrong with these pellets. They are consistant, fly just the way a pellet should. Basic as the name says but very effective.

Things I would have changed: nothing , these are basic, reliable, good priced, wadcutters.

What others should know: They are great for target practice as all wadcutters are supposed to be!

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 04:25:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Basic, Effective, Reliable, Nothing Special but definitely nothing bad about them. Shoot fine :)

Things I would have changed: nothing, I mean its basic pointed pellets by the book, no problems here.

What others should know: great price

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 04:28:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like how hard they hit , pack a good ol punch. I shoot these from my beeman 1048 and they are effective for breakin glass items hahaha.

Things I would have changed: nothing, no complaints!

What others should know: I wouldn't buy these separately I got them in a value pack but they are good

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 04:30:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: price, quality, fun little pellet for target practice, fly like a charm from my beeman 1048 or my walther ppq.

Things I would have changed: nothing at all? I don't see how anyone can complain about any pellets as far as Ive experienced.

What others should know: good product, fun for everyone :)

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 09:12:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: it packs a punch, good for breaking things not target practice.

Things I would have changed: what can you change about a pellet really....a pellet is what it is...

What others should know: use it for shooting breakable stuff not plinking

Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 09:14:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: these are basic, effective, consistant , perfect for anything really, except plinking because they don't make a visible clear hole.

Things I would have changed: nothing, great stuff

What others should know: if you want to pierce stuff or break things, does the job

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 09:15:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: none were broken they all were in perfect shape and shoot hard.

Things I would have changed: 250 for this price at least.

What others should know: perfect for hunting !!

RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 09:17:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Pointy little things that will pierce right into a goalie blocker which I shoot with these, PENETRATION like crazy.

Things I would have changed: nothing, good for what it is

What others should know: hunting will be a 1 shot kill with these

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 15:04:17

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: I don't mean to sound like a negative guy who always complains about stuff for the sake of complaining In fact ive never had a complaint in any of my reviews but here is the first. They got stuck in my beeman 1048 example it took 2-3 shots before they would finally shoot out. When they did though they go through 1 inch of wood every time, I only used 5 due to the fear of hurting my rifle, sorry Gamo

Things I would have changed: quantity for the price is terrible.

What others should know: that's pretty much all that had to be said

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-31 15:06:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I noticed a significant increase in velocity and power when using these in my walther ppq. They consume less co2 and fly impressively. very satisfied at the positive things it changed in my pistol shootin enjoyment.

Things I would have changed: nothing, A+++ pistol pellets.

What others should know: It makes a big difference for pistols !!! was shocked

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
Review entered on 2013-05-31 15:13:21

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything, they don't chip like copperhead paint does and they are solid , consistant, beautiful bb's

Things I would have changed: the amount, 2000 for this price would be great

What others should know: Nothing else to know

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 05:32:38

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like everything about the pellet itself, no issues there.

Things I would have changed: 80 pellets for this price is extremely low, 150 would be fair but that's being nice.

What others should know: I don't see the point in buying these at this price

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2013-06-03 05:35:15

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: good , havnt broken, fast loading, conveniant

Things I would have changed: price a bit cheaper

What others should know: durable , good for what its worth.

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 07:49:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: metal, solid, more shooting time and fun

Things I would have changed: 1 more for the price. or a better deal on more than three.

What others should know: you need extra clips if you want extra fun !

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 07:51:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: good for bb's , good price I suppose.

Things I would have changed: make them out of durable material

What others should know: if you like shooting bb's buy these, if you like pellets buy the metal ones. Pellets wont shoot 80% of the time from these

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 07:53:50

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: the quantity.

Things I would have changed: the spout blocks up a lot , make a better dispenser. the copper coating was chipped on a lot of the bb's

What others should know: they work well, copper coating might be chipped, unless the ones I bought were just in the store for a very long time which is possible

UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 23mm CREE Q5 LED IRB, Quick-Detach Lever Lock Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 23mm CREE Q5 LED IRB, Quick-Detach Lever Lock Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-03 07:56:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: No Fussing around with the screws because the quick detach system is the best thing an airgun accessory can possibly have.

Things I would have changed: nothing, this saves so much annoying messing around that a normal accessory has.

What others should know: its so convenient without screws and basic mounts etc

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 08:01:17

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the variety

Things I would have changed: not much you can change except better price

What others should know: the gold ones took 2-3 shots they wouldn't shoot from my beeman 1048 rifle for some reason but when they did finally they pierce 1 inch deep into my wood fence

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2013-06-04 18:00:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: food little compact container, good price , consistent and solid bb's

Things I would have changed: nothing !

What others should know: zinc bb's don't chip they are the best

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-06-06 21:56:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Good amount, great price, do exactly what they were made for!!!

Things I would have changed: nothing, all around excellent value and quality

What others should know: best deal, best effectiveness, yeah !

Navigation