Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-04 11:42:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I own a Gamo silent Cat .177 and enjoy it's accuracy and power. I was delighted that the silent Stalker was exactly like my Silent Cat in most ways , including accuracy. Awesome airgun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The Silent Stalker likes Crosman Prem. Hollowpoints

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-12 10:20:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I wanted to add a Crosman Classic 1322 to my collection. I wanted a stock and a super pumper forearm stock. I spent some time researching prices, and found prices for the pistol, stock and super pumper that ranged from $97.00 up to $124.00. Then I saw the ad for Pyramyd Air for $75.00. I got all the above plus a back pack, a tin of pellets and a great first aid kit (that went straight into my golf bag!) Great buy. Thanks Pyramyd Air

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
Review entered on 2014-07-12 10:23:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I wanted to mount a scope on my 1377 and felt a steel breech was the only way to go. The kit was complete and easy to install. Love it.

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2014-09-20 13:36:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-09-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to set up, easy to use

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy a shield, make a shield. don't shoot your chrony.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-15 18:58:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What a neat little gun! I haven't had this much fun shooting in quite a while. I made one mistake when I purchased this, however. I didn't buy enough spare clips. I only ordered 3 extra clips to go with the two supplied with the gun. I don't want to stop shooting long enough to reload the clips.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, I love it's quirkiness

What others should know: Several different versions were made of the gun, so don't be surprised if the operating instructions don't quite match the gun. For example. The instructions say to push a button on the end of the side lever to cock the piece. My gun didn't have a button. After trial and error I discovered that you "unlock" the lever by moving it upward and then you can pull the lever and cock the weapon.

Competition Electronics Indoor Lighting System, Fits ProChrono Chronographs

Competition Electronics Indoor Lighting System, Fits ProChrono Chronographs
Review entered on 2014-10-25 14:51:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: An Excellent way to shoot indoors and be able to check the changes in velocity your new modifications have made. Easy to set up and easy to use and store.

Things I would have changed: A bit longer leads for each light. The power cord is a good length, but the split going to the lens is a bit tight

What others should know: Buy a shield, build a shield, don't shoot your chrony.

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2014-11-14 19:19:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dallas from USA on 2014-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A great way to extend the length of an 11mm rail, while changing the mount to Weaver. I recently purchased a Baikal IZH-61 pellet rifle from Pyramyd. It has a fairly small 11mm rail. This inexpensive adapter provides a solid base to attach any number of red dot or full scopes on the rifle.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation