Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 11:42:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I own a Gamo silent Cat .177 and enjoy it's accuracy and power. I was delighted that the silent Stalker was exactly like my Silent Cat in most ways , including accuracy. Awesome airgun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The Silent Stalker likes Crosman Prem. Hollowpoints

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-12 10:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I wanted to add a Crosman Classic 1322 to my collection. I wanted a stock and a super pumper forearm stock. I spent some time researching prices, and found prices for the pistol, stock and super pumper that ranged from $97.00 up to $124.00. Then I saw the ad for Pyramyd Air for $75.00. I got all the above plus a back pack, a tin of pellets and a great first aid kit (that went straight into my golf bag!) Great buy. Thanks Pyramyd Air

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-07-12 10:23:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I wanted to mount a scope on my 1377 and felt a steel breech was the only way to go. The kit was complete and easy to install. Love it.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2014-09-20 13:36:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to set up, easy to use
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy a shield, make a shield. don't shoot your chrony.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-15 18:58:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dallas from USA on 2014-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a neat little gun! I haven't had this much fun shooting in quite a while. I made one mistake when I purchased this, however. I didn't buy enough spare clips. I only ordered 3 extra clips to go with the two supplied with the gun. I don't want to stop shooting long enough to reload the clips.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I love it's quirkiness
    What others should know:Several different versions were made of the gun, so don't be surprised if the operating instructions don't quite match the gun. For example. The instructions say to push a button on the end of the side lever to cock the piece. My gun didn't have a button. After trial and error I discovered that you "unlock" the lever by moving it upward and then you can pull the lever and cock the weapon.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top