Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2008-07-08 16:44:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2008-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price, Power, Looks

Things I would have changed: The botton rail is a little odd, it's a dovetail on top of a weaver rail., the dovetail gets in the way, so you can't really use any accessories with a weaver rail

What others should know: Awesome little gun for the price, super powerful, decent accuracy, no need for extra magazines

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2008-07-10 01:12:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2008-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price, Power, looks, magazine capacity

Things I would have changed: it was a little difficult to screw in the co2, but if you take the grip off altogether, then it's easy....and when you remove a full magazine, a bb falls out of the gun, not a big deal though

What others should know: get this along with the new crosman laser sight, unbeatable combo

Crosman NightStalker

Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-07-14 20:03:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2008-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price, Semi auto, size, looks. This is a very nice gun for the price, super fun to use, and surprisingly accurate (one hole groups at 20 feet), I'm very happy with this purchase.

Things I would have changed: better sights, the sights are not that great. more ammo capacity, you go through 12 shots way too quick. It says up to 350 shots from an airsource? send me some of those!!....I only got about 200 real good shots, and about 250 total before it started to sputter

What others should know: Get plenty of extra magazines, and get the speedloader. get a nice red dot or scope.

Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle

Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-12 17:21:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2008-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price, power, looks, nice finish on the blueing, nice hardwood stock, nice scope included

Things I would have changed: maybe a little more attention to the chamber seal. mine had some paper behind it, that actually prevented the the barrel from locking up all the way. once I removed the paper and replaced the rubber seal, it locked up nicely.

What others should know: At first, I didn't like the gun, I thought it was inaccurate, and had poor quality control, but realizing what you get for $100, it's actually an incredible value. My accuracy problem I think is due to the scope parralax, I was only about 20 feet from the target(due to my limited urban environment) but open sites work great. I tested about 10 differrent pellets, Beeman lead rounds and crosman destroyers were the most accurate. I'm sure better pellets would provide greater accuracy, but I didn't have any. .......Now that it's broken in, it's a pleasure to shoot. The first few shots were as loud as a .22, but now it sounds great. It will still go supersonic with the crosman lead free pellets (but not the gamo raptor! go figure!!)

Walther PPK/S Kit, Black

Walther PPK/S Kit, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:43:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: blowback, all metal construction

Things I would have changed: have a metal magazine, get rid of the knob on the bottom, add more power if possible

What others should know: not very accurate, but super fun

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:44:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: All metal, very real feeling, and looks awesome

Things I would have changed: maybe a blowback, but that would take away from the power

What others should know: This is one of the best pistols you can buy for the money

Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:46:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: All metal, extremely realistic, and very powerful

Things I would have changed: bring back the 8" version!!

What others should know: About the best co2 pistol you can buy

Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:50:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: power, looks, price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: a must have in any airgunners arsenal

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:53:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent crafstmanship, multi-shot, powerful, fairly quiet, adjustable power

Things I would have changed: nothing, this is an awesome rifle

What others should know: you will be very pleased with this rifle, it is very comfortable to shoot, very accurate, and the quality is better than most real guns

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:56:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: power, versatility, price, quietness

Things I would have changed: make the grips a little more comfortable, and make the safety lever a little easier to use, somehow make it a repeater

What others should know: awesome gun for the money, especially in PCP guns, you can customize it in a variety of configurations

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-03-29 15:00:55

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: looks, power, price, wood stocks

Things I would have changed: make it easier to pump, the pumping got very difficult espially the last couple pumps........ have a better metal finish, mine was just black paint, some flaked off on the muzzle

What others should know: A nice gun to have, especially since it's a .22 pump, there's not many places that make the .22 pumps anymore

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-03-29 15:04:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By additionalmc from USA on 2009-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Power, looks, price, accuracy, versatility. It looks and feels like a real rifle, and is quite accurate with most ammo, very good for small game hunting

Things I would have changed: nothing, except add more power if possible

What others should know: this is a must have rifle, one of the best multi pumps ever designed/built. You will be pleased with it

Navigation