Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 16:50:48

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unfortunately, nothing. I shot 70 pellets from a fine tin and they were dysfunctional in my RWS 350.
    Things I would have changed:Market these to Beeman air rifle owners only. Since they don't fit my RWS 350 breech well at 40 yards I cannot get them to pattern at all.
    What others should know:I own a RWS 350, each of these likely excellent pellets, is too large for the breech. The head of The pellet, even when carefully aligned does not fit into the RWS 350 breech unless one pushes rather hard then completes the loading process by seating the pellet. Whether seated shallow or deep they are not accurate.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 16:58:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The mount is easy to install, well built, sturdy construction and the Allen wrenches for installation are included.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, this is a fine mount, however larger screws would work better to hold the scope on heavy recoil spring air rifles. The screws on my mount have to be checked and sometimes tightened every 100 to 150 shots else the scope looses it's zero point.
    What others should know:If your rifle droops (like mine does), ** and you will find this out after leveling the rifle, leveling and mounting the scope; Your only option to use these mounts is to shim the rear scope mount.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 17:08:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use, once you read the entire manual; the manual while informative is dry reading, however, and excellent guide and reference without which the scope would not be wholly functional.
    Things I would have changed:For red/green color blind this may not be a good choice and should be annotated in the scope description.
    What others should know:Each time you change shooting distance you should adjust the front optic for optimum results. The color choice and intensity for the reticule is excellent in low light and should be experimented during early morning and evening hours for increasing your shooting opportunities and fun.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 17:16:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent weight and accuracy at distances from 5 to 55 yards. Wind resistance in a moderate 10knot breeze is very good out to 40 yards from my RWS 350, after which there is measurable deviation at 45, 50 and 60 yds. This is a good choice for shooting dimes at any range out to 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:As others have said the tin. A screw or lockable tin would be preferred. Also, heavier gauge container to prevent accidental denting of the tin and pellets contained within.
    What others should know:Check skirts, while an excellent pellet, if the skirt is damaged accuracy is highly questionable; and these pellets have a thin and somewhat fragile skirt.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 17:46:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Impressive design, appearance of the stock from forearm checkering through the firm cushion of the butt-stock pad. An adult's weapon with features one can readily appreciate, the firm and consistently a smooth cocking with no sloppiness, a well engineered breech
    Things I would have changed:I would ask for a sharpshooter barrel option, longer to accommodate the additional twist. The pellets begin to tumble at 55 to 65 yards depending of the manufacturer, affecting accuracy. A longer barrel would allow consistent accuracy out to 80 or 90 yards instead of 50.
    What others should know:Believe what is written about cocking pull weight, rifle weight and recoil. Not for those who prefer to have rapid plinking experience. Excellent single shot experience for long and intermediate shooting. Accuracy and consistency are outstanding. Shooting off a rest at 10 or 50 yards you can easily punch through the same hole several times.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 17:51:37

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:noting of import
    Things I would have changed:The advertising description on which guns this WILL NOT work with considering the pellets diameter.
    What others should know:The pellet is engineered to larger breeches like the Beeman suite of offerings. MY Rws 350 and Crossman are not able to seat these pellets without contorting them and thus ruining their shape and purported accuracy.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 18:09:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency of patterning at longer ranges over 30 yds, nice tight groups out to 50 yards where "some" the pellets seem to begin to tumble a bit out of my RWS 350. The screw tin and its quality is good. The uniformity of the pellets and thicker skirt saw very few flyers.
    Things I would have changed:The grooves in head of the pellet could be cut shallower to allow for a better ballistic efficient; Actually if the groves were 1.5mm deep and cut as an equilateral triangle the BC would increase dramatically yeilding better down range accuracy and FPE.
    What others should know:Beware of your downrange shooting area. Inspecting my area after each shooting session, found these pellets embedded up to 2 inches into my 4'x'4, 6"thick cardboard backstop set at 110 yards while shooting with my RWS 350.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 18:21:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well all the things that I would need for cleaning my rifle were there in the kit. There is several years worth of oil and cleaning supplies if you follow the recommendations for cleaning and oiling your springer.
    Things I would have changed:Targets and pellets are not cleaning supplies, they need not be included. A sturdier rod would be a better addition and a small container of barrel cleaning fluid.
    What others should know:By comparison to my rifle cleaning supply purchases for my 243, 7MM and 375 caliber hunting weapons; This kit is Chinese quality at German Prices.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 00:35:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use filling the pen, using pen to load the rifle is easy, intuitive. Construction is simple, well made, unfortunately withstands only minor abuse. Duct Tape makes a fine fix and shock absorber.
    Things I would have changed:Thicker wall construction on plastic tube, thicker and reinforced ejection port to withstand long term usage.
    What others should know:If the pellets you are using need to be "forced or pushed" into the barrel when loading by hand, the pellet pen will cause deformation of pellet skirts when using it to force pellets into barrel. Discovered this through trial and error. Beeman Kodiak's must be pushed into breech of RWS 350, but pattern 2" at 60 yds. Using the pen pattern opens up to 5 inches this was over 75 rounds of testing. Same happens to Beeman Crows with the RWS350 when using pen to load. Important to know your pattern before using the pen.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 00:43:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:incredibly consistent, accurate, hard hitting able to punch through 5/8" pine board at 80 yards.
    Things I would have changed:color them metallic red they deserve the distinction.
    What others should know:Prepare for an excellent experience in accuracy, performance at all ranges. you will be amazed.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 13:49:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, functional, loads up quickly, well designed and well constructed. It is indispensable for all weather shooting and provides a unique benefit of adding consistency to the pellet loading process. No loading more too deep or too shallow loading pellets into the breech. This gives a consistent shooting to each pellet and eliminates one more variable from the shooting equation.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, very practical and useful tool.
    What others should know:don't try overfill the pen, it will hinder the proper function of the pellet pen and frustrate your attempts to use it.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 13:56:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to mount, easy to use and insure your shooting level. For leveling a scope on a rifle it is an absolute necessity. This makes sure the rifle is level, before you try and level the scope on the rifle. No more fussing with sights or scope for left/right alignment.
    Things I would have changed:plastic is fragile, stainless steel would be an excellent option material I would pay extra to have.
    What others should know:If you use a springer, check regularly to insure the screw has not loosened up. I leave mine on all the time, so I'm always careful when hunting to use extra care in the woods and always carefully handling the weapon.

    Product: BKL 12-Way Scope Bubble Level, Fits 1" dia. Scope Tube

    BKL 12-Way Scope Bubble Level, Fits 1 inch dia. Scope Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 14:02:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It mounts easily, and holds firmly to my 3x9-50 scope on a RWS 350; getting the scope to shoot accurately is nearly impossible if the scope is not level on a level rifle. This bubble is always there to show me if I am holding level with the scope and rifle on target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, rock solid product
    What others should know:Be patient when mounting this on the scope and leveling it, do it properly and you will never have to adjust your scope again once you have it sighted in. The perfect tool for bulls eye accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:15:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great performance, fly straight and true hitting hard. My Diana RWS 350 Magnum .22 loves these pellets.With the 3x9-50 scope I make 1" groups at 70 yds and punch through 1/2" plywood (oops)
    Things I would have changed:nothing - these pellets are 110% consistent size and weight
    What others should know:nope

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:28:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's the recommended product for my air gun,Diana RWS 350 Magnum. I shoot quite a bit to maintain trigger memory in between the expensive outings with my 7mm mag. Air gun maintenance of the mechanics is important. This product is excellent for the task. About every 400 rounds I strip the rifle down and clean it thoroughly.
    Things I would have changed:longer more narrow bottle or tube for ease in holding for use.
    What others should know:Squeeze bottle very slowly and gently always using the needle dropper attachment to get the right amount or you will have a mess. Also store bottle in a plastic bag to prevent accidents.

    Product: RWS Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 11:40:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Chamber lube has maintained my Diana RWS 350 Magnum for over 5000 shots now. I like the needle attachment for precise application, I used up my first bottle at about 4000 shots, I lube more than the suggested about as my rifle sees heavy usage and maintenance is a must. I don't experience any dieseling past the first 1/2 dozen shots or so the precision dropper helps insure the right amount in the correct place.
    Things I would have changed:Price. It's a great product but it's not liquid gold. Bottle shape is convenient for manufacture but not for application... Still it works fine for fat fingers like mine.
    What others should know:Best store this and other liquids in a separate sealed plastic bag to prevent any leaks into other cleaning accessories.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top