Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Vortex Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 13:58:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Crisp trigger, open sights, dead on in a few sight adjustments, not pellet fussy, good kill range. Seems to be well built, it's a killer not a kid's target gun.(figured they would build a decent gun they've killing each other in Middle East for thousands of years.)
    Things I would have changed:Like wood stocks better, sling rings
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air was professional, helpful,fast, non-biased, good out fit to work with.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 3-9x40 AO Sport HD Rifle Scope, 30/30 Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 13:59:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall nice unit
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 14:03:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Hollow points? They just kinda bend over flat, no actual expansion, domed pellets turn in nasty round balls for quicker ,cleaner kill.
    Things I would have changed:price

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2015-01-04 19:04:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WELL MADE, GOOD FIT, FAST, CLEAN KILLS ON VARMITS AT 50 YDS.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:NOPE

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2015-01-04 19:07:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice unit. works well, Decent price
    Things I would have changed:Option to buy various mount rings from factory

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-04 19:13:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This baby got some smack. DEADLY at thirty yards. no more bunny!
    Things I would have changed:I put a better recoil spring in and made a hair trigger on it. awesome results.
    What others should know:Jumps hard due to power, hard to control offhand shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top