Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-29 19:10:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything this rifle is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! right out of the box,accurate, light, around 80 rds on 1 co2.Get plenty of mags ,pellets , and co2!HAVE FUN I AND MY WIFE DID!!!! Just came a couple hours ago.
    Things I would have changed:Should come with pellgun oil
    What others should know:Buy plenty of rotary mags, co2 and pellets11111 BY THE WAY I SHOOT ALL KINDS OF RIFLES.

    Product: NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:33:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great. very accurate, laser and red dot Couldn't seem to zero first one and they replaced it. PA has great serivice and prices.
    Things I would have changed:It's a little big and a little heavy ,11 mm dove tail adapter is needed in some applications.
    What others should know:I got it for Marauder pistol flexable eye relief, so it works with pistol or with carbine stock. Nice sight.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:43:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great pellets use them in my Marauder 25, very accurate!
    Things I would have changed:Larger tins or bulk pricing. I shoot almost everyday.
    What others should know:Try these I think you'll like them. 4 for the price of 3 is pretty cool too!

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:48:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty large enough for scope rifles , I have 2 Marauders.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing ,maybe different colors.
    What others should know:this is nice inexpensive soft case VERY NICE !

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:52:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight ,but sturdy easy to use, much less expensive than a lot of others.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Buy a few and lots of pellets.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:56:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small light and work well. Keeps low profile.Work well for pistols Marauder and 2240.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You need something like these to adapt from 11 mm dove tail to weaver mounts.

    Product: UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 01:04:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small iight, easy and accurate. fits well in my 2240 pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for pistols and pistol stock carbine setup, flexable eye relief.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top