Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-29 19:10:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything this rifle is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! right out of the box,accurate, light, around 80 rds on 1 co2.Get plenty of mags ,pellets , and co2!HAVE FUN I AND MY WIFE DID!!!! Just came a couple hours ago.

Things I would have changed: Should come with pellgun oil

What others should know: Buy plenty of rotary mags, co2 and pellets11111 BY THE WAY I SHOOT ALL KINDS OF RIFLES.

NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount

NcStar 1x40mm LED Red Dot/Laser Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Quick-Release Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:33:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks great. very accurate, laser and red dot Couldn't seem to zero first one and they replaced it. PA has great serivice and prices.

Things I would have changed: It's a little big and a little heavy ,11 mm dove tail adapter is needed in some applications.

What others should know: I got it for Marauder pistol flexable eye relief, so it works with pistol or with carbine stock. Nice sight.

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:43:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are great pellets use them in my Marauder 25, very accurate!

Things I would have changed: Larger tins or bulk pricing. I shoot almost everyday.

What others should know: Try these I think you'll like them. 4 for the price of 3 is pretty cool too!

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:48:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Plenty large enough for scope rifles , I have 2 Marauders.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing ,maybe different colors.

What others should know: this is nice inexpensive soft case VERY NICE !

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:52:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight ,but sturdy easy to use, much less expensive than a lot of others.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Buy a few and lots of pellets.

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2012-08-11 00:56:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small light and work well. Keeps low profile.Work well for pistols Marauder and 2240.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You need something like these to adapt from 11 mm dove tail to weaver mounts.

UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2012-08-11 01:04:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small iight, easy and accurate. fits well in my 2240 pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good for pistols and pistol stock carbine setup, flexable eye relief.

Navigation