Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 09:57:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great air pistol for the money. It is accurate and hard hitting as is. I bought mine to mod though, and I made a short barrel plinker out of it.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the breech out of aluminum and add scope grooves so a red dot or other sight could be easily attached.
    What others should know:Every airgunner should at least try one of these.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:22:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings are priced right and just work.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see them available in true13 mm and 14 mm size.
    What others should know:Good deal on decent rings. Not as nice as the high dollar rings but they are strong and work.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:27:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellet in a few of my guns. When a barrel likes the pellet it is a great choice.
    Things I would have changed:Could be cheaper. That would be nice.
    What others should know:This pellet should be in every serious airgunners stash. Eventually you will find something that will shoot it better than anything else.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:30:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet in some of my lower powered spring guns. Very accurate and consistent when the barrel likes it.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be lower.
    What others should know:ice pellet to try in those old match rifles like the FWB 300s, Walther LGV, Diana 65,etc. Some guns really like them. Some don't.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:34:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This has been a very accurate pellet for me in my new Walther LGV Master and my R9. I have been shooting them for hunter style field target and getting the best score I have ever shot with both guns using this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be lower.
    What others should know:Great pellet to try if you haven't in any HW springer or any other. It just may work.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:36:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pellet in some of my guns. It is very accurate and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Price should be lower by a good bit.
    Over
    ammo packs sold