Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-07 09:57:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great air pistol for the money. It is accurate and hard hitting as is. I bought mine to mod though, and I made a short barrel plinker out of it.

Things I would have changed: Maybe make the breech out of aluminum and add scope grooves so a red dot or other sight could be easily attached.

What others should know: Every airgunner should at least try one of these.

Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:22:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These rings are priced right and just work.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see them available in true13 mm and 14 mm size.

What others should know: Good deal on decent rings. Not as nice as the high dollar rings but they are strong and work.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:27:00

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate pellet in a few of my guns. When a barrel likes the pellet it is a great choice.

Things I would have changed: Could be cheaper. That would be nice.

What others should know: This pellet should be in every serious airgunners stash. Eventually you will find something that will shoot it better than anything else.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:30:22

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great pellet in some of my lower powered spring guns. Very accurate and consistent when the barrel likes it.

Things I would have changed: Price could be lower.

What others should know: ice pellet to try in those old match rifles like the FWB 300s, Walther LGV, Diana 65,etc. Some guns really like them. Some don't.

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:34:00

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This has been a very accurate pellet for me in my new Walther LGV Master and my R9. I have been shooting them for hunter style field target and getting the best score I have ever shot with both guns using this pellet.

Things I would have changed: Price could be lower.

What others should know: Great pellet to try if you haven't in any HW springer or any other. It just may work.

JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-03 17:36:29

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great pellet in some of my guns. It is very accurate and consistent.

Things I would have changed: Price should be lower by a good bit.

Navigation