Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns

Pyramyd Air Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns
Review entered on 2011-07-31 07:54:18

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good solid construction.

Things I would have changed: Better description. This item does NOT fit the Crossman Benjamin hand pump without additional adapters.

What others should know: If you have the Benjamin pump buy the foster male quick connect to change your rifle to fit the pump. Really simplifies filling.

Hornady .50 Cal, 178 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct

Hornady .50 Cal, 178 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-07-31 07:56:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Best Price on these that I can find anywhere.

Things I would have changed: Please don't.

What others should know: Nope

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:17:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate, hard hitting, quite all at a great price. I will be purchasing one in .25 in the future too.

Things I would have changed: Weight, she is a little heavy. It is still no trouble to carry around in the woods.

What others should know: Get extra magazines as only 1 comes with the rifle. I hand pump this rifle and it is not difficult to get her to 3000 psi. Of course I am 6'2" and 200 lbs.

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:33:21

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Compact, light, easy to operate.

Things I would have changed: There is a slight "Halo" effect around the outer edge of the image. This has not affected the operation of this scope.

What others should know: I bought this to install on my Dragon Slayer .50 and it does the job I need it to. Light, fixed magnification makes for getting on target quick.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:36:22

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to load and the round counter is great.

Things I would have changed: How about a metal version?

What others should know: Get plenty, you will need them.

H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:41:14

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These carry a lot of energy down range very well.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: These are great hunting pellets in my Marauder.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:43:24

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice heavy pellet.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: Nice and accurate out of my Marauder.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:49:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow these things really smack what ever they hit and they hit where my Marauder points them.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: These are great for getting every bit of energy you can into a target.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:50:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: That shoot well out of my Marauder.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-23 16:47:17

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight accurate and easy to pump.

Things I would have changed: It needs a better stock.

What others should know: Buy plenty of pellets...you will need them.

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-07-23 16:49:25

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Jody from USA on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works.

Things I would have changed: It could be more rigid.

What others should know: It's nice having a couple of spares.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2013-05-07 09:05:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Smaller tins simplify keeping extra ammo on hand while hunting. Ordering by quantities of 10 gets you the unopened case of 10 tins.

Things I would have changed: Keep them in stock. Not an easy thing to do with the popularity of the .25 rising. Just shows how great these pellets are.

What others should know: I only have one .25, my Career III carbine. These pellets are extremely accurate out of it. They pack a punch and are inexpensive also.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2013-05-07 09:07:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jody from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These where free! Have to love the buy 3 get 1 free deal.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: These are great pellets. See my other review to prove it. Buy in bulk!

Navigation