Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns

    Pyramyd Air Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2011-07-31 07:54:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:Better description. This item does NOT fit the Crossman Benjamin hand pump without additional adapters.
    What others should know:If you have the Benjamin pump buy the foster male quick connect to change your rifle to fit the pump. Really simplifies filling.

    Product: Hornady .50 Cal, 178 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct

    Hornady .50 Cal, 178 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-31 07:56:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best Price on these that I can find anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:Please don't.
    What others should know:Nope

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:17:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hard hitting, quite all at a great price. I will be purchasing one in .25 in the future too.
    Things I would have changed:Weight, she is a little heavy. It is still no trouble to carry around in the woods.
    What others should know:Get extra magazines as only 1 comes with the rifle. I hand pump this rifle and it is not difficult to get her to 3000 psi. Of course I am 6'2" and 200 lbs.

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:33:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact, light, easy to operate.
    Things I would have changed:There is a slight "Halo" effect around the outer edge of the image. This has not affected the operation of this scope.
    What others should know:I bought this to install on my Dragon Slayer .50 and it does the job I need it to. Light, fixed magnification makes for getting on target quick.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:36:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load and the round counter is great.
    Things I would have changed:How about a metal version?
    What others should know:Get plenty, you will need them.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:41:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These carry a lot of energy down range very well.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:These are great hunting pellets in my Marauder.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:43:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:Nice and accurate out of my Marauder.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:49:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wow these things really smack what ever they hit and they hit where my Marauder points them.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:These are great for getting every bit of energy you can into a target.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 17:50:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That shoot well out of my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 16:47:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight accurate and easy to pump.
    Things I would have changed:It needs a better stock.
    What others should know:Buy plenty of pellets...you will need them.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 16:49:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jody from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works.
    Things I would have changed:It could be more rigid.
    What others should know:It's nice having a couple of spares.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 09:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Smaller tins simplify keeping extra ammo on hand while hunting. Ordering by quantities of 10 gets you the unopened case of 10 tins.
    Things I would have changed:Keep them in stock. Not an easy thing to do with the popularity of the .25 rising. Just shows how great these pellets are.
    What others should know:I only have one .25, my Career III carbine. These pellets are extremely accurate out of it. They pack a punch and are inexpensive also.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 09:07:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jody from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These where free! Have to love the buy 3 get 1 free deal.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These are great pellets. See my other review to prove it. Buy in bulk!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top